This Is Who I Am - Vaishnavi Shetty

6 43
Avatar for Vaishshetty21
2 years ago

Ohh hey there..

Well I'm from typical brown family, where I'm supposed to be decent, well don't think I'm not I am obviously but not upto my parents extent. Myself Vaishnavi shetty, in short vaish. Right now I'm pursing my Bachelor of engineering in Biotechnology at PA college of engineering located at my hometown which is Mangalore, Karnataka.

Yup I'm a South Indian and no I don't say aiyoooo each time. I'm An omnivert, that is someone who can display the classic traits of both introverts and extroverts. For instance, I can be nothing like the life of a party, engaged in conversation and at very next moment I can be misanthropic too.

Since my childhood I grew up as a cute, chubby innocent girl but remould myself as a brave and bold person like a sparkplug of sorts, How? Well I'll definitely let you guys know more about it in my next post.

Well it's far easier to become talented in multiple areas than you expect. Its all about maintaining the positive mindset and broadening your base of interest and knowledge. And I'm one among that. I sketch cartoons, I'm a dancer. Classic, semi classic, Bollywood, western. Basically I love variety of dances. I'm Into sports too and yea recently I discovered that I can step into or adapt myself into modelling even.

And yea I love travelling that makes me understand who I am.. I want to fly like a butterfly to different places.

But here comes the twist, unfortunately I did not travel too far well but you know I really want to.
Well a while ago I visited these beautiful Heritage temples in South india I don't really have the images right now but I will surely put them up if I find them someday. But I promise to write a seperate blog based on all religions places I visited.

So now how do we talk about food.. Yum yum.
I like to explores variety of foods from all around the world.. O god that would be the best feeling ever. Now when I'm into the diet culture I reduced the quantity of food intake.. Yup.. You heard it right, I eat my favorite food In a healthy version. Sounds totally moronic but yes.. It's totally normal to be this way. People think I'm boring when it comes to the matter of food just because I consume oats and fruits bowl in the morning,and it's totally fine I don't care about them to be frank.. I just live for my self and no one else.

5
$ 0.14
$ 0.12 from @smartguy
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for Vaishshetty21
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome Vaishshetty21. I hope you'll like read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I will definitely like it here. I hope I stay here too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash, friend!! And Wow, your art is incredible. I hope you have a great stay on this platform!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the very warm welcome dear. I hope so. Btw, thank you for appreciating my art.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the read.cash dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago