Why am I crying? I don't know why?

10 21
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading my painful stories, are you getting tired of reading it? I'm sorry for so many dramas but I can't helped it because as I said before I remain silent. And don't you know that I'm tired of crying before! So sometimes I just ignored things and situations that must not be.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dear sponsors. And thank you for the support.

I've heard before that there are benefits of crying, and why do we cry? Crying is a natural response to our emotions like tears of joy, sorrows, and pain.

There are 3 types of tears

  • Basal: The tear ducts constantly secrete basal tears, which are a protein rich anti bacterial liquid that help to keep the eyes moist every time a person blinks.

  • Reflex: These are tears triggered by irritants such as wind, smoke, or onions. They are released to flush out these irritants and protect the eye

  • Emotional: Humans shed tears in response to a range of emotions. These tears contain a higher level of stress hormones than other types of tears

Benefits of Crying

People may try to suppress tears if they see them as sign of weakness, but science suggest that doing so could mean missing out on a range of benefits. Researchers have found that crying:

  • Has a soothing effect

  • Helps to relieve pains

  • Release toxins and Relieve Stress

  • Aids Sleep

  • Improve vision

Maybe it's good to cry for sometime, but for some reasons I cried without knowing why? Like yesterday night while finishing the part two my tears suddenly fall. I thought I already overcome those painful scenes but it seems its not.

Do you see yourself a weak person afrer you cried?

I sometimes felt that way, (and if you read my articles part 1 and part 2 you've probably understand me.) And it seems that I'm a looser with my own battles. But do you know what kind of tears I called that? And I don't want to carry high of myself but I'm trying hard to be humble enough so the situation will not get worst. Think of me right now, what could happen if I answered my sister in law after what she just said.

Do you know how did I feel after I read their conversation with my daughter? My heart pumps so fast and I want to answered her right away but I stopped myself, I think that I was a matured person enough to handle things even how rough it is. I didn't even tell my husband what happened I selflessly bare the pain of my own. And I don't want them to argue with each other, I silently cry while no one knows how heavy my tears are. It's like I want to cry and cry until there are no more tears to get out of my lonely eyes I also read that you can cry as much as you can and want because that's the only way to make yourself feel better. And maybe when we're tired of crying we can pull our selves together and learned to be stronger.

I also remember when my aunt lied to me and my mom I didn't remember I cried I was so angry and I lost my patience. And I think the advantage of crying is to control the anger. And I also think that if I will not cry I'll get mad all over again.

Tears of Happiness

Okay enough of the lonesome, my dear readers you don't know how much I am happy because of your comments, support and upvotes it's like I'm overwhelmed because I got the chance to emphasize my self and also the pain was released. It's always not easy to moved on but except for tears there's also tears of happiness. I remembered I was so happy I didn't expect my tears will fall and the best part was while im looking in the eyes of my husband I was crying like a new wedding couple. Crying has really a lot of emotion and the great was loved or sadness.

Closing Thoughts

And i know all of you experienced different kinds of tears. Maybe tears like you lost or missed someone, were angry or we hate someone. And all we can do Is too cry. To let go of our feelings.

But sometimes I think we need to take care of our tears because when we don't have tear to fall it only means that it was replaced by hatred and anger. So while we can arranged things arrange it now before its to late.

And while we have our humble hearts we must stay that way because maybe we're meant to accepts life's hardships. We're choosen because we are strong to handle that kind of pain. Adore yourselfs not everybody can bear it all, like me I don't have siblings to talked to when I'm sad but there's my family that never let me go. And this are the answers why I cried without knowing why?

Thank you so much for dropping by your comments are important to me

Love, UsagiGallardo215 🌙

Lead image source

My recent articles

Not Aborted but Adopted (part 2)

Filipino beliefs that I got to know after I got in the province

Not Aborted but Adopted (part 1)

10
$ 1.44
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Comments

Hindi talaga natin maiwasan ang umiiyak sis, lalo na kung ang dahilan sa pag iyak natin ay yung mga mahal natin sah buhay, pilit nalang natin sarilinin ang sakit,at pilit nating itago ang tunay nating naramdaman para sah kapakanan ng lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

crying is not a sign of weakness , it is our natural way to wash away our pain . As we cry we were able to clean our heart with anger.It makes us calm and clear our mind. Making our decisions or next move more precise. Thank you sis for letting me know this platform. Godbless !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crying does heal!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis hope you can visit the reason why I'm tears hehehe there's the link sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakaiyak ko lang din dahil biglang na sentimental ako sa vacation trip namin sa French alps. Kakasulat ko lang din ng article about it. It was a good cry though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakaiyak ko Lang kanina sis. Out of frustration nakabuo ako ng article. Ang sakit sa dibdib habang nagtatype ako. Tama crying is one way of expressing ourselves Lalo na pag di na natin ang lahat ng bigay na ating naramdaman. After crying okay na ako kahit di pa nafifix yunt reason bakit talaga ako umiyak. Crying for me also is my way of letting my anger out Lalo na pag wala akong magawa or wala yung kinaiinisan ko iiyak nalang ako sa inis. Mas better that way kasi I know what I am capable to do if nagagalit ako.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga po sis Tama ka po doon ksi naranasan ko na hndi mag let go ng pain ang nagyari ayun sumabog nalang ako sa galit. Ngayon sis madalang nalang po aq umiyak kahapon lang habang ginagawa kopo yung part two ehh, ang hrap namn po sis na nafrustate kapo God bless po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako nung ng sulat ako about abortion will never be my option. Ang sakit sa dibdib. God bless you more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever your situation is, cry out to the Lord, and He will cure you. It is sometimes better to weep than to believe you are strong enough to ignore your difficulties. Crying does not imply weakness; rather, it indicates that you are brave enough to accept the idea that you need God and that only God can heal your wounds.

Mabuti pinlug mo yung part sa Not aborted but Adopted sissy, natabunan yata sa notification ko. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis and yes when ever I pitty myself I utterprayers to our Lord and I know he'll comfort me and after tears will make us stronger

Merun napo sis hinahanap ko na nga comments mopo ehh nasa wall kopo at parang mali po ang na I marites mopo hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago