Which is Worst?

4 28
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Look likes my June goals are not what it supposed to be I'm not productive enough I wasn't able to published an article a day and to tell you the truth this all I have, writing and posting here in read and nosie dot cash is my only way to earn and I'll try harder to reach my goals. My article for today is all about knowing what moves we done is the worst and lets begin.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

I want to express my gratitude to my dearest sponsors thank you so much.

🌙

Late for a date / Break a promise

Looks familiar right because you promise to arrived on time but look likes you didn't make it. But the worst that I could have is to break a promise specially for a mother like me I didn't want my kids to feel hopeless. When they asked me some staff I'll just explained to them that I won't promise that i could buy that easily but rather tell them that I will try my best to buy what they need and want. We never had an easy Life so I never let my kids expect for nothing or keep on waiting they know know our situation so it's better that never made a promise if we cannot fulfill it.

Get Rejected by crush / Crush doesn't know your feeling

This was both worst for me but more of this; I was on my elementary days and I transfered on a public school when I was on grade five then I saw this guy, for me he is attractive even though his chubby he also had a chinito eyes we were classmates till we reached grade six. I was the girl but I was the one whos making the moves I made an slambook for me to know who is her crushed and after he answered I was hurt because he is my first puppy love. And I have no match for the girl he adore, it was alright with me that he has no feelings but to hear him with his friends that I was crazy my style was weird and he will never likes me I was the last girl he wouldn't like it was really painful but I learned to endured those pains because I was thankful I had a lot friends, but of course I'll always remember that.

A hero/dog dies in a movie

I can't choose between the two because for me it's both worst a dog is a man best friend so it's either he risk his own life just to save his master. And a definition of Hero is always a good one how can we wish to that character to die. So for me I can't choose between the two.

Send screenshots to a wrong person / Like your crush old photos

I'll choose to like someone old photos because they might think I'm stalking their social media accounts and thats something awkward. But I admit I do that to another person so sometimes I'm hiding my true identity but you can asked me my account and of course I could give to you, hiding is like having my own time of myself or privacy. About sending screen shot well I usually do that to prove something but I never send it to a wrong a person because it also awkward if I made a mistake.

Too cold / Too hot

Well it's both for me specially after I gave birth to my kids they won't allow me to take a bath for almost one week so I'm intensely feeling a burst in my body so it's too much hot. And after I took a bath I will feel cold especially when our wet season came because I am ligated through cesarean section my stiches or scars made me feel cold so its also worst for me I couldn't stand having an electric fan while my kids are on sweat

Be single / Have no friends

Well for me having no friends is the worst, since I have my own family now I want to imagine myself as a single then have no friends that could be worses. I've read that yesterday was best friends day and aside from our Lord God my best friend I have one but we're not that strong and since my friends had aslo their family on their own maybe they also treat their kids as their best friend. My eldest is now 15 years old and I'm just 33 so I'm only 18 when I have her but we have stronger bonding because she always listen and understands me and I'm lucky to have her as my best friend and daughter.

Friends upload your ugly photos / Your old photos are dug up with friends

Uploading my ugly photos but if that happens I'll swear I'll also do that on them because of course I want to do it fairly hehehe. But I know it's only for fun so I won't be mad on them, it's worst because everyone can see how ugly your face is, and also digging my old photos but it's also fun because we can all see how we improve and mature the years goes by.

🌙

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my todays blog

Love, UsagiGallardo15 🌙

Lead image source

My recent articles

How to save Money

5
$ 0.81
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @jen-123
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

About sis sa elementary days, lalo na pagdating sa crush, ang hirap kalimutan. Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis nuhh tas hidni din ntin nakalimutan Yung na reject nila tayo tas ung nag eexpect Tayo na magugustuhan din Nila tyu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe I'd rather chose to be a single and have a lot of friends than to be in a relationship and have no friends..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis pero ako Malalayo n tlaga mga kaibgan ko sakin kaya mabuti nga at may mga Bago akong kaibgan Ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago