What to do to the Pending tips of Noise cash

20 49
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Its been three days since I'm not receiving any coins from my Bitcoin wallet and it's not a good sign. But still thanks because I hardly thought noise.cash is going away, it's still the same i can open the app, write a short post, comment in my friends post and most specially I can share my tips on them.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

I want to express my gratitude to my dearest sponsors thank you so much

Good thing that before this pending tips I've already told my friend that I'm going to payout my earnings through her coins.ph I've already download the app and had submit the needed IDs to verify the account such as my husbands drivers license, his three signature, and lastly his selfie he didn't pass the selfie because he making fun at it. And my friends understands my situation I told them I'm saving money for my daughters birthday and my husband too next month.

Heres the amount I sent to my friend and if you see on the left corner I had chatted a cake designer and I'll already order the cake for my dear daughter but I haven't paid it because my husband didn't know that I have a paluwagan or relief? Which I need to give the treasurer $20 every two weeks. For five months We have 11 members, the counting starts from 0-10 and each will do the same till all of us will have the exact amount of $200. It only means that we already have our designated date when will going to be paid off. We already started last may 15 and the next payment will be on may 30. So this will go the money I've payout to my friend and the excess is for the cake of my dear child, it's not yet enough I need to grind harder but how??

Me and my friends thought that we need to have an designated amount to let it transfer to our wallet but others reached to almost $6 but still in pending. I'm eager to know what's happening and I'm waiting when it will go to my wallet.

All I want is to surprise my husband because he always do it to me and he is turning 39 years old this June. And how in the world will I do that? If the only thing I could do turns to this

I did the screen shot just now and I also saw my other noise friends post that all their income from nosie are all pending. What is happening? I was told that an update is the reasons behind this and Its almost three days hope it will be fixed Sooner or later.

I just can't imagine my life without this two platforms Noise and Read Cash I made this as a part of my daily life my diary where everyone can read and tell what kind of a mother, friend, person I am behind the username you'd known.

I'm still consistently doing the same posting, commenting and sharing the free tips that I was given to me. And I will wait even it takes forever! I've been here almost nine months in Noise and five months in Read and till I can open these two platforms I'll post and write till the update are done.

That will be for today I'm really sorry for my inconvenience I know I'm not good at anything, but I'm trying my best to cope with everyone here and to all my readers, commenting on my article, upvoting you made me stronger everyday. You are the ones whos inspiring me to write even to my weakest.

Follow me on Noise.Cash UsagiGallardo and thank you for your wonderful time reading my Article.

Love, UsagiGallardo15 🌙

Lead image source

My recent articles

Smart ways to earn money

10
$ 2.55
$ 2.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Captainkay
$ 0.03 from @akagaminoDneloy
+ 4
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Nakakalungkot nga sis kasi ilang days ng nasa pending lahat ng earnings natin, hoping lang na masolve na ang issue as soon as posible para naman sumaya na ang lahat. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tunay n nakakasad sis. Ilang days na pending tips kya nga hindi mkpgbahagi sa iba sis. Naubos n wallet ko. Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

All of this platform help us for good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mine seems to be different ,, I just transferred a cent from noise which I received I don't have any problem with noise.cash . And thanks for dropping on the community

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I owe you a lot my dear friend which is I don't know how to join Any community in this platform but as you gave the link I hurriedly click it. And thank you for that hope noise.cash will be okay soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana maging okay ang noise. Malaki-laki din pala yung pending payout mo. Sa akin nasa $2

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga po sis nakaka lungkot lang din po tlaga tas wala papo update

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalungkot nga sis. Naging part na sa akin ang noise ng one year at ngayon lang talaga nagkaganito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas lalu Po ako sis kasi mas Malaki po Ang kita ko sa noise ehh Hindi po tulad dine ehh 😢

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga no? Kaya sana ma-withdraw pa natin yung mga pending pay out natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly I'm totally scaring about accumulated assets.. If this will turn into end there's nothing we can do about

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me too my friend and I'm actually getting scared about it and hope it will be alright soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping na maayos na sis kasi ako din nakastuck lang siya sa pendings.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga po sis kailangan ko din kasi 2 sila mag birthday 😢 kaya tuloy parin ako na parang wlaa lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nalulungkot rin ako sis kung no ba ang nangyayari kay noise. Pero sana wag niya tayo iwan sa ere, malaki rin naging tulong ng platform saatin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo po sis Hindi ka maisip Yung buong araw ko na Wala c noise ehh. Kaya sana Sana tlaga maayos na sya ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same situation in my case, I hope this issue will be solved as soon as possible

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lahat po Gusto malamsn kung anung ngyari kaya sana may magsab kung anung ngyayari

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not the first time na nangyari ang ganyang problem sis.. Dati ngka ganyan na din naokay Lang naman. Sana Lang my new update ang noise

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga po sis need ko din kasi para dun sa paluwagan ko yari ako nito kung sakali Kay hubby dahil my sarli din syang pluwagan

$ 0.00
1 year ago