This is my First

26 83
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Somebody told me to work on this and I said i couldn't. But look at me now, if you're here reading this make some noise, because that I was the first time I read some of his short post.

And I told him before that I don't want to write because pains might repeat all over again but it seems that if we want to overcome those pains we must write in a wall, share it with others and make our selves proud that we done it overcome it and some pains are gone.

I know it's just words that we can tell others that were happy or we don't feel such pains but why put a fake smile on it because one smile will tell everyone were OK.

I was about to end this but It's too short, and this is my first.. I ought to be excited in writing but I'm running our of words and it seems I need to tell a bit info of myself. Here goes. I'm a Filipina undergraduate of college tooked up computer course because that's one of my favorite before. I want to learn how cartoons moved and became alive. Sadly I didn't met the expectations or finished my school I'd stop problems camed and I was young to handle those stuffs. I disappoint my mother. And that was the saddest. She gave me everything she can, but the attention im longing for, is not, sometimes she have no time for me she was a very busy person but I adore her for her hard works and she reach the top of her goals. She had lot of suitors who tried to replace my father but she ignored all of them. I went on a private catholic school, school activities are always there my classmates have their parents and I envy them on that part because I never have someone. For a child like my age before think how would i feel? Alone and no one by my side.

As a child im expecting a mother not a toy. She's always busy and I tried everything to understand her because I know its the right thing to do and She's the only i have, I have no father she told me he died when I was baby and I end up asking the same question all over again. We have moments together and I treasure all of that. And the most important thing is every Sunday we go to church my mom never missed a mass in a whole year specially first Friday mass and after a mass we go to malls buy me anything I want. And at least we have 2 days together but that I wasn't enough for me call me selfish if you want but I have no siblings either. So I tried finding some attentions to others to friends and groups and I did something that my mom got mad at me and I surely disappoint her so she send me away to my aunties province.

I admit I was weaked before. I never thought that problems will stay that long, luckily my aunt was there i was very close to her and sometimes she attend my school activity so i have someone to accompany with. And I need a break and make distance from problems that didn't know how to handle. I continued my secondary school in my aunts province then I meet someone, at first I only knew we can only be friends but he want more than that so i let him do his part and maybe he can win my heart. And after a year along he does. I never thought that he could know me that much, but If you really want things to happen you'll surely make it right. He helped me do things right as I help my self also. I also knew he haven't finished his Scholls so I helped him go back even if his older than our classmates and luckily we finished amd I saw my mom so proud of me she went on tears and so do I, I owe her an apology but I did that before and we were really fine now and i thank her for forgiving me and giving me another chance butbnever want to go back in Manila. So we both decide to continue my college here in the province.

The next 6 months or first semester is good I got to meet new friends and I enjoy becoming a college student. My boyfriend didn't have the source to study college and that was my mother told me to let go of him but I can't because I love him that much. And here goes the second semester only 3 months left I'll be finishing it up we discovered I was pregnant we both became nervous and afraid of what my aunt and mother will tell to us. But I finished the last 3 months and I honestly tell my mom that i fail her again. I was never a good daughter to her. But as the years goes by we reconcile and she forgive me again and that was the last because i have a family on my own. And that was Destiny it was made of trials and problems and we will continue solving it till we can.

I owe my mom my whole life even if she's not my real mother. Because she loved me all her life she told me that my real father was her brother and my real mom left me when I was baby, so in that case we are close relatives.

.. I just want to define how happy I am to start on this and i really don't know if I'm doing the right thing. I just right while im thinking or what's In my head I write it down. Or what will i actually feel. I'm happy to share it with you guys.

Somebody told me if you want to throw away those pain re think of those and let others listen and made your story a lesson to be learned.

9
$ 5.05
$ 4.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.05 from @nomadghada
+ 2
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Comments

You are welcome, you can do it , just keep coming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for encouraging me to write more I hope you'll find it interesting in reading my articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have turn on my notifications, I will anticipate your next coming article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much and I'll be waiting for your comments there in my article. And all your going to said there will be a lesson for me to learn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will surely visit you always , we are meant to learn from each other

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your kindness sir and your my first-ever sponsor I'll do my very best for you to be proud of me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let grow together dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Again thank so much and advance merry Christmas sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

express what you are feeling if what you say can drain the feeling in your heart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I made it the best that i can and I'm happy that all you have read my story. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did the right thing by letting out your pains, now you will think less of them and focus on your present life. Don't stop writing, keep it coming.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I will and I really need this to boost my confidence and make some more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Count me in too. I am new here too. Good to see you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much i hope you'll continue reading my articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome here. I trust you will find it interesting here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis, I'm also new here. Let's noise together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis Are you also a Filipina?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! I'm also new here, so welcome to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for welcoming me here, how.long have you been here?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, it is my first day here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here and i am glad to be your first subscriber

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for subscribing I will do my best to reach your expectations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just do your thing dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will, thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago