Things that wasted my Time during the Day

15 29
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Everyday we asked ourselves are we good enough or productive enough did we consume our time in a good manner or we waste it with no good reason. Im always busy with my house chores and somehow I feel productive doing that but of course sometimes we feel wasted or sometimes lazy to do things we have to do and ill be rolling my topic about things that wasted my Time during the day.

________________________

Watching TV or Movies out of habit

Do you watch TV because you can't think properly, bored or loose track well before we have television on our house I got mad at my kids because they almost boomed out our television. Could you imagine after waking out of bed they will turned it on and didn't even help me with my house chores, I know its weekend but still they have responsibility inside our house. Either I sometimes watched and forgot about the time I spent unproductively it's like when I overthink and don't know where the solution is I made myself busy with wasteful thing. I'd rather watch a whole movie so I will not noticed how many hours I waste.

Social Media

For me this in not a waste time but sometimes I waste of time physically, our house is small so after I fixed our bed cooked food and washed the dishes I had a lot of hours clicking my smartphone I would say that I can lay down or sit back for hours staying in my social media accounts specially now that I have accounts here in noise read.

Procrastinating

This me sometimes it's either I'll forget, didn't remember to do things the way I should do now and tomorrow I'll be rushing things just to finished it all and its a lot of waste of time doing lot things at the same time. There's panic and even we want to jump to our new chore will be left behind because of our unfinished business. So we better finished what we hold and planed to do

Not being Organized

Not organize in material things because we have lack of things that we should used inside our house and its a lot of wasting time cleaning and fixing things all over again. This is something I want to solve as soon as possible for example our clothes its to plenty to fit in our 12 layered durabox and how many are we wearing clothes, six to be exact. So our excess clothes are sometimes put in place that are easy to scattered. Ria will pull it off and boom clothes will went on the floor, why don't we start to buy well hubby wants first to save money for us to have a second floor so things will not be ruin flood is our enemy here.

Being tempted with distractions

Well for me I'm easily distracted when I see my smartphone near well everyone sure does but like what I said above almost all my applications that installed in my smartphone are all helpful to me. But of course there are lot of apps that can distract us easily like watching TikToks, YouTube videos and we are all allowed we just need to be sure that we done all our chores so we can say to our selves I've been productive enough so I can use my spare time doing this or doing that. Time flies really fast, sometimes we didn't know how many hours have gone so we better make the most of it because no one could turned the hand of time backwards.

🌙

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my today's blog

Love, UsagiGallardo15 🌙

Follow me on;

NoiseCash

Appics

Lead image source

My recent articles

10
$ 4.35
$ 4.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @DanLawan
$ 0.02 from @Dennnis
+ 1
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

I can be so distracted with television and social media.. procrastination comes in between..but am truly trying not to waste my time in irrelevant.. thank God I found readcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i think the social media really wasted our time when we watched too much, but usage control is advisable po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes dear your right, if we don't have control about too much usage of this we willl waste our precious for nothing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nabawasan na ang distractions ko kasi dinelete ko na ang fb, you tube na Lang paminsan minsan, at pag maritess na din, hihi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako sis hidni po ako mhilig manood Ng TikTok videos Basta video dpo ako mahilig manood nauubos time ko kay noise po ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, ako kasi wala ng noise account Kaya read. Cash ako Naka focus at mga online games na pwede mag earn ng konti.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis Ganyan din ako eh pero mababa memory Ng phone kaya iilan apps lang Meron ako appics po kaka simula ko palang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag stop ako sa appics kasi mahina madalas ang signal, di ako makapag post. Mahina ang income ng games, libangan Lang ba, pampawala ng bored.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi talaga namamalayan na natatapos na ang oras maghapon lalo na kung puro sa gadgets na ka focus. Tama din sis kung sa television nakatutok maghapon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis hidni natin namamalayan na naubos napo pala oras natin sa kaka gadget Lang po ehh kaya kailangan ma budget natin Ang oras natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung phone talaga po minsan eh, lakas makaubos nang oras especially kapag napupunta sa mga social media haha pero I believe kulang din po also a self discipline sometimes

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Opo totoo yan sis lalu napo nung nag pandemic tlagang mas nadalas tayu gumamit Ng gadget kaya ayan marami tayu nilalaan Na oras dtu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang paggamit ng phone or other appliances like TV, madalas nauubos niya oras natin na madalas pinagsisihan din natin kapag natapos na ang araw. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis katulad kahapon nuhh pinipilit ako ng mga ako na maglibot ehh Hindi pako tapos sa ginagawa ko on-line hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago