Sleep Essentials

2 23
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Hello friends it's me again trying to make beautiful articles each day, who among are you are sleepyhead like me? Raised your hands and now bring it down hihihi. What are the things that makes you sleep? Is it your just sleepy or are you tired from a long day work? All of us had our own sleeping habits and I would loved to share to you my sleeping habits.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

I wantto express my gratitude to my dearest sponsors thank you so much for your generosity.

A caffeine off

Me and hubby are quite different when It comes to coffee, do you know someone who would turned more sleepy if she or he would have a cup of caffeine. Well count my husband on that, he has mood that when his on night shift duty he will be more sleepy if you gave him a coffee. He once told me that he was so sleepy that night but the supervisor saw him and he was scolded a bit and told him it's to early to sleep. Then he slap his face to wake himself up but later on he felt asleep and the supervisor saw him sleeping he was scolded again but this time he was told to have a cup of coffee, but hubby said don't let him have one and he was asked why and he told the reason but the supervisor didn't believe.

Hubby had a cup of coffee then after he returned to his truck he was driving better at first, so the supervisor thought hubby was fine but later on the line while hubby Is waiting for his turn he fell asleep once more and now the supervisors mad he yelled at hubby but hubby said I told you not to gave me any coffee 🤣 so to give my husband a relieve he was given a 30 minutes nap hihihi.

Mine was different and short, well I only had two cups of coffee a day one in the morning and one at the afternoon around four. I observed that If I would have a coffee late night like six or seven I won't be able to sleep early so I advised If your not my husband well caffeine off

A Routine

This is a hundred percent proven by me and I suffered a lot when I reject my sleeping habits. I used to sleep around nine or ten at night but because Im a full time mom i thought that when my kids are asleep that was time that I could have for my self. I did the watching of movies at night when my adrenaline want too and I'll watch till I want to without seeing the time what it was, then I observed after pass ten I wasn't sleepy instead I'm wide awake and after I noticed the time it was already one in the morning I decided to sleep but I couldn't. I noticed one hour had gone but I'm still wide awake, when morning come my head is aching but I still need to continue my morning and whole day chores.

Darkness

My mom didn't want any light whenever she's going to sleep it really dark in our room and did you know that she'll even cover her eyes just to sure it's really dark and that's how she'll sleep. While my aunt cannot sleep without a dim light, I remember a brown out she actually had her flashlight that will last until the next morning. Well I prefer bought Im not choosey when it comes to sleeping because after I gave birth my babies need a lot of light because their crying and making things their own at night. And now at this present we sleep with a light outside our room because we don't have a door only curtains and having a small light will help us sleep.

A relax mind and body

For me to able to this of course I'll be needing a radio with my favorite radio station there songs might old but gold and even repeating it makes more to fall asleep. Second will be uttering prayers before closing my eyes I also thought my kids that never sleep without saying a prayer. Thank our creator for all his blessings he gave to us small or big because somebody out there never fails to thank our Lord even without having nothing.

Closing Thoughts

Maybe we all have our own choices on getting our selves to fall asleep but either of all that makes ourselves recharge for the next day. We just need to find our comfort zone and make ourselves comfortable and lesson learned if nothings important to stay up late then we mustn't ignored our sleepyness I've experienced it as I told above and having enough sleep will make us stronger.

🌙

Thank you so much for your wonderful time

Love, UsagiGallardo15 🌙

Lead image source

My recent articles

What to do to the Pending tips of Noise cash

6
$ 1.89
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @Tilawat
+ 1
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Ako din sis ayaw ko ng may ilaw. Hindi din ako makatulog kapag mliwanag.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis di makatulog kapag may ilaw pang nakasindi. Gising kaluluwa ko basta nakailaw ang paligid. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago