Never I Ever had Graduation edition (me vs my kids)

14 26
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Since it's the Month of April lets talk about Graduation. I know it's still fresh from your mind the memories of a graduate student. This year I'll be having two graduates my eldest in now on grade 10 she'll be moving to grade 11 rather, and the second one was now on grade 6.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much my precious friend who sponsored me and saw my capabilities in writing. May God bless you all in return.

My fellow friends and bloggers what are your status now are you graduated? Will graduate soon? or an under graduate like me. I went my first year college on AMA I'd only complete the first and second semester then I already stopped there. But my unfinished business will not affect me as a mother I will assure that my kids will finished the things that we didn't achieve. Yes we my husband is a high school graduate student and let's proceed to my topic before it will gone to far.

As I'm looking some questions about my topic for today I've searched and find some talks about that will help me finish my task for today. And here it is I hope you can participate with me.

End of School, Wrap up!

What was the best part of your last year?

Well for me a year end is what im excited about of course a graduation ceremony is filled with joy and hope. I remember the rehearsal were making everyday and it always need to be perfect but knowing that I will never see my classmates makes me feel sorry and lonely but of course it's natural specially my grade 6 experienced. Me and my classmates are asking where will you study next year? what's the name of the school? can you come there and study also. But of course only our parents knows all about our answers.

As my two greaduating kids are getting near they told me nothing! Because here in there school your classmates from grade one will be your classmates till your grade 6 so after the pandemic hits up they have no longer see each other. There communication also got cold because we lived far away from them in the farm and they are all in our barrio. But hence the situation my kids got stronger Loved for each other.

What did you like to do at recess?

Well of course to eat and drink go to our canteen then after I'll ask my classmates if we could play around. The worse I remember is to copy my classmates home work because I only got the chance to copy when recess time arrives, sometimes I forgot to eat just to finished my assignments.

My kids had a small school and I make sure that they'll buy cooked food instead of junk foods. My son is kinda naughty because after he eat his snack he'll play text, pogs and etc with his friends.

What is something hard you did?

For me was math it was really annoying questionable rather amazing if you will not listen very closely to your teachers then you couldn't answer the problems given. I also remember when there are school activities in our school my mom can't go with me because she's the one working for us because my father died early, so I envy my school mates because they were complete and can participate the family activities.

My Eldest will cry if she can't bring the things that needed to her school there was time that I don't know how to provide it, all I said is if you'll teacher asked you to jump in the building will you? Sometimes lack of abilities and financial needs will distract us and I feel sorry for her sometimes.

What was something that made you laugh this year?

Way back my elementary days is my crush he finally noticed me and it's been 2 years I'm waiting for that to happen. Also my friends when we're making fun of nothing.

My Eldest I saw a video on her phone where they're making an activity where her classmate got honored of an average of 65% and will slowly enter the room while introducing their names.

What was your favorite activity or field trip that year?

Well my elementary I do went on a feild trip but I was really dizzy that time every time the bus driver will hit the break paddle I will surely vomit good thing I brought I plastic bag with me and I actually drink medicine but not good enough. But the museum was really amazing and beautiful it was really worth my pain and not only me but we my classmates also went dizzy. We travel about 8 in the morning and got back by 6 or 7 in the evening.

My husband didn't allow my two kids to experienced a Field Trip and also we can't afford the money needed that time. And even their teachers said that they will have an increasements of grade he really wont agree. Knowing this two that never ever experienced a long ride specially with out us he will probably never allow them good thing that there are school activities that they enjoyed both my kids liked it so much.

My eldest said to his younger brother my high school was almost ruined, she really enjoyed it for two years I even allow her to bring her classmates in our house and I couldn't explain my happiness when I see them laughing and smiling. So this upcoming school year she advised his brother to filled his self with happiness and find friends that will be true to him.

Closing Thoughts

These are only thoughts about myself before, a reminder of how I am happy to experienced this kind of wrap up. And we can also find our kids experience before specially after they stopped there schooling let's think of how would they feel now they will of course miss on going to school wearing their uniforms seeing there classmates and the loud voice of their teachers. A school is a place where we can learn and study and graduation is a thought that we already learned and this only proves that we are becoming a better person.

I'll be continuing the Moms thoughts later on and this is my today's blog hope you liked and thank you for reading.

Love, UsagiGallardo215🌙

Lead image source

My recent articles

She's pregnant part 1

7
$ 1.75
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
+ 1
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

masaya talaga ang field trip , saka yung after class imbes na umuwi maglalaro muna at saka lakad lang pauwi ha walang service.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga po sis kaya lang c hubby ayaw nya po payagan kaya Ayan mga hidni na din sanaya mag si byahe mga bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

everyone are so much excited about the face to face class thats why on the next school year our kids are now went to the school to get a proper way of education which is good as well to all the parents.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my dear friend it will good it they will approved the face to face classes sooner or later

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang memorable ko sis ung mga js prompt. Ang sarap balikan at isipin. Kasama sa mga bonding ung mga friends ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku sis nakakatawa Yung skin kasi wala po ako invisible strap nun bra na strapless halos mahulog na sya tas kasaway ko crush ko hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang masaya ang life school mo sis ah. Ako man mahirap na subject yung Filipino lalo nong High school ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung Anu nalang sis nung nag start ung grade 5 kasi madalang Ng patawag mga parents nun para sa mga activities ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was indeed a happy moments. I can see the "kilig" in those words "finally got notice with your crush" . Yieee

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis pero nung na noticed nya ko hidni ko na sya crush hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh i remember I've experience field trip too with my classmates. We visited the museums and other heritage places.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis remembering those days will make us so happy isn't it? And also listening to my kids story

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh the last year! It brings back a lot of memories, I think it's one of the best challenges I've read and I will participate in answering the questions as well

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my beautiful friend I'll be happy to read yours and I know you were very happy that day

$ 0.00
1 year ago