My son's friend was a Shooter

2 21
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Hello my dear read cash friends I hope you had a great day yesterday because I probably didn't sleep well last night because of our weather it's really hot. About my topic I'll introduce you a friend of my son a shooter and I know you'll guessing what kind of a gun man are they?

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the trust and do visit their great works.

Meeting my friend son was only an accident because this shooter was a friend of my uncle. They often come to my uncle's house to catch fish but they do it on a different way.

I didn't know that my friends son was a new blogger and he his trying to become the person he wanted to be. And it all started when he asked my son if he could accompany them and they really want to borrow our boat. I wonder what are they doing but then I came to realize they are shooting fish using their guns at first I was afraid maybe they were all bad guy's and I didn't allow my son to come with them.

https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCy2zPhDxGhcDU-YuFgkP_Kw

But they really want our trust and so they giving my kids foods, we didn't asked anything to them they just want too. Then one day my son asked me "mom can I go with them?" As I noticed that they we're everyday in my uncle's house so they might be good people and so I allow my child and I said bring your smartphone with you.

They've took long before they got back and I was in worry then my son told me his alright and they are not yet finished. I asked my son if he was hungry then he said they already feed him and their meal was delicious that day. After lunch they got home safely then into my sons surprised they gave him $2 or 100.00 And my son didn't do nothing but to play with his smartphone and guard the boat. He was thankful for the money at first he doesn't want to get it but his friends inisit. They said better take it because they'll be back then.

Then after two days they did come back and they brought us this stuff. This was not the first time and I actually don't remember how many times they give us something. I called them good Samaritans because they brought us help and kindness specially when I met Kuya Mar kuya Alrins father. He was the one who paddle our boat because they pitty my son he might be tired.

If you'll watch the video you will see our house we don't have much but at least we're happy being together. You will see how he shoots the fishes and my son said he is good shooter and a kind man.

Yesterday they brought us meal because we're invited to come in Kuya Aldrin's house his son is celebrating his birthday and Christianning. I told him I don't want to come because we were shy and they bought ducks to us worth $20 or 1000 for three pieces.

They also gave this rabbits to us at first it's just only one piece then they become two and I really want to get it back to them because we have no cage. But into my surprised they gave us cage for the two rabbits, I can't imagine that they we're good people like them. My son has a lot of money because of them and sometimes I borrow it to him and surely will returned it to him.

And now we called them as friends because we never expect that were all good Samaritan and they didn't forget to share with us. They even offer us fish but my son we have a lot and now I could say they all worth my son's and our trust. My uncle said he knows them before and they are all good people. I just hope they will not changed and I know God will bless their kindness.

Closing Thoughts

It's really not easy to trust because people may take advantage of us but we think it in a positive way. I maybe afraid at first because we might get all hurt but we can feel how that people is good or not. And that matters is now and how we developed our relationship with them and we were shocked to know that my husband knows all about them and said they were all good and came from a nice family. And know I feel more comfortable having them with my son, I know time will come that they will got to know more new people and it's better If they learn how to characterized people and it's for their own safety and we need to trust them and believe.

Thank you for your wonderful time and with all due respect I hope you like my today's blog

Love, UsagiGallardo215 🌙

Lead image source

My recent articles

I'm a mother but I need you mom

Essential Life Skills that we should Learn

I can't thank you enough noise and read

5
$ 0.50
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
$ 0.02 from @Tilawat
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Naniniwala ako sis na good people attracts good people too. You are kind and honest at nakikita din yun ng mga tao kaya your family are attracting the same people that are kind and nice too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They look good and generous people too, shoot fishing this is the first time I've heard of this method but it seems effective

$ 0.00
1 year ago