My Online Purchases Paid by my Bitcoin cash

10 33
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

I kow I have nothing from the start till now, but when I get my money I'd earn on this both platform I've find something to order online in other words online shopping. I prefer to shop online rather than going outside for hubby is always the one buying our needs. And I was scrolling my Facebook I saw a shopping hack about Lazada where we can get a 100 pesos or $2 discount, I asked the author of the post "HOW? I'll be teaching you the hack but for know let's get into the topic.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

Stainless scissor and glass by Lazada

I really liked to order things we don't have at our house or had been broke down already by my kids. Like this stainless glass before I order this my kids had already broke 12 pcs of ceramic glass except for the plastic cups they lost. It might fall from the water and got lost. Then our scissors the handle had been broke by my son he taught it could be hammer.

4 pcs shorts by Shoppe

My son was really awful when it comes to his short so while I still have a voucher I got him this and he said it was nice. Then the Trendy Tri color short was small for my husband he really tried to wear it and it actually fit because it's garterized but he almost ran out the garter hahaha I mean it was totally fit to him.

Lazada Hack:

I'll translate the steps so if you want you can also try and purchase an order.

For Old and New user of Lazada

》For New user, just install the Lazada app then register via phone number or Google mail.

》For Old users

  • If you already have an old Lazada app, all you need to do is clear the data of your Lazada app. Then uninstall, restart your smartphones afterwards install it again.

  • Register with a different sim number or with a different Google mail, be sure to never used what you had used before

  • Afrer Registering here's the step so you could get the voucher.

  • Go to Account at the buttom

  • Scroll down, My service

  • Tap the Redeem Code

  • Enter the Code 》6IAOEET0 γ€Š

  • After claiming, Go back to Home or my Account

  • Go to Voucher claim the available Voucher

Proof of Purchases:

i referred this to my friend and she ordered this and she was surprised by the discount she had. For the price was originally 226.00 or more than $5.

29.50 per piece x 6pcs is equals to 177 pesos add the shipping fee worth 49.50 a total of 226.50 or $4.33 but because of the voucher she got she only pay 126.50 pesos or $2.41

Note: The voucher can be only used once so the higher the price the more you'll have a discount. My friends order didn't have a free shipping, so if you can reach the quota you'll have more discounts. I ordered a lot and I used with purpose don't think that often used this tricks maybe I bought new sim card to able to have a discount but I only do this once or twice a month I also had Shoppe and I order there regularly. You can do the if you want.

Thank you for dropping by,

Love, UsagiGallardo215 πŸŒ™

My recent article

The Seven Last Words

6
$ 5.37
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
+ 2
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Comments

Maganda to sa mga Lazada users sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo sis sulit napong tlaga yan at kaht papano my discount na din po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a nice hack. Another budol po sissy hehe, Humabol ka pala sa Payday sale.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo sis try mo na din po at Malaking katipiran din po yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It looks like the 4 shorts you ordered are good sis and the quality is probably good sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis but to thight for my hubby then good it's unisex my daughter can wear it. You can try this hack into your other phone without Lazada app. Thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This could be very helpful but I don't have yet lazada apps.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's more reliable sis just follow the steps and you'll get a voucher but it's different now you need to wait a day or two to get the voucher

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice hack, I wish I could take advantage of it, but unfortunately this application is not supported in my region, any way thanks for sharing 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend yes it is a nice hack I liked to order specially with big discounts

$ 0.00
2 years ago