My kids Dreams

21 35
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

I'm happy that my four kids had their siblings that I never got the chance to have. They fulfill my emptiness and as I see them grow each day, week, months and years while fighting like cat's and dogs, teasing one another but mostly loving and helping it made me realize that I could get the chance to experienced it in them.

  • My eldest born on September 29, 2006 (girl)

  • Second to the eldest January 19, 2010 (boy)

  • Third September 21, 2015 (boy)

  • Youngest May 31, 2019 (girl)

My eldest in now on Grade 10, 15 years of age and after 2 years more she'll be taking up computer course or IT (information technology). But when she was young she want to be chef In pastry but as she knows that we'll be the one buying het own ingredients she changed her mind. Because she already thought that providing those stuff will be expensive. I'm just supporting her through all the things she want. And im happy that she knows the consequences will be facing when she's on college. She also said that she'll try being a designer in gown. Then her aunt told her that why don't you take a nursing course because her aunt is on the crew ship she told my daughter that they were needing nurses there. And a certified nurse has a big salary and will be doing nothing inside the ship.

Then my daughter suddenly thinks she so matured enough that she'll sacrifice her dreams because she knew the expenses will be too much for us. But I told her dream high my child and will tried everything to fulfill it. She once told me that she'll wants our house to be finished with second floor so that when there's flood we won't go away. Or move to another place. She even want to go to abroad to her dream destination but not only to tour, but also to work and she'll just send me money.

Their age gap with her sister is big, shes 15 now and our baby will just turn 3. She also wants her sister to go to a private school, we won't worry about the expenses she'll be the one will take care of those. Every year she gave me presents and I'll always surprise to her great words upon me. And if you want to read my article in my 33rd birthday here's the link.

While my second child or eldest boy wanted to be a soldier, he told me that when he was in grade 2 but I refuse his decision on it. I'm so worried from the beginning that his dream will grow and I can't stop it. His in Grade 6 now, 12 years of age. He may rather get mad at me but I'll never allow him. At first he still wants too but I said I thinks that not meant for you. And just listen to mama and papa. Being a soldier is hard.

My son has full of dreams I cherish his words he doesn't want us to get old, he dosent want to leave us. He said he'll get a nanny for us. His sweet, thoughtful, kind, loving and understanding even if his naughty I can see his promises to us that his determine to do it all. Lucky him that there will a job waiting for them. The company of his father qualifies only relative and that's were hoping for that he'll havr a stable job not for us but for his self and for the family he'll have someday.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for my dear sponsors, let's all dream together and reach till we can..

The third one was too young Grade 1, 6 years of age, and I know there be a lot of changes but he told me he wants to be a chef and he'll cook delicious foods filled with love. Then he also wants to be a fire fighter, and I told him its a bit dangerous but he said he can win against fire. His also sweet, caring and my in laws loved him most. They sometimes borrow my son and he sleeps at their house.

The youngest Is turning 3 and I'll be waiting for her someday to tell me what her dreams or goals she wants. To tell you the truth I didn't know what kind of dreams I had when I was a kid. Maybe it's because the lack of attention and someone to talk to while growing but this not about me this are dreams of my kids that will turn to reality someday.

Conclusion

Dreams are not only dreams, as a parent and a mother I will turned dreams into reality somehow. And do you know that I dont made any promises to my kids. When they want something or they want me to buy that staff I only tell them "I'll try my best to have those things for you but I didn't make any promise" I don't want them to just wait and hope. If I can I can, and I will guide them always, they will have their own decisions in life but whatever happens and what age they get they'll always my child and I'll always be there mom forever.

____________________________

Thank you so much for dropping by your comments are important to me 🤗

Love, UsagiGallardo215 🌙

All photos are mine 🤗

My Recent articles:

Anemia

Thank you BItcoin cash, I got to buy this

My Old and Memorable things that I used Before

9
$ 2.89
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
+ 4
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Comments

Oh so it was you! Indeed, mother's love is unconditional! Precious photos, sis!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po sis and thank you po God bless po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it is true indeed that you parents shall encouraged or boost your kids to reach their dreams. gusto ko yung sa anak mo na gusto mag soldier, you explain it to him na being a soldier is hard but kung yun talaga ang magpapasaya sa kanya at yun ang ultimate dream niya I guess let him be sabi ko lang po hehehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pero na realized na rin nya na mahirap mag sundalo kaya hindi na nya itutuloy pero yung ibang pangarap nya ang tlagang magandang pakinggan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tunay friend na ang pangarap nating mga magulang sa ating mga anak ay hindi kayang tumbasan ng kahit sino pa man. Lahat ay gagawin natin basta sa abot ng ating mkkya. Yes friend mahirap mangako kung sila man ay may gusto, tama iyan sis ang sabihn natin na susubukan natin ang best way para sa kanila

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo namn sis may mga bagay na akala natin ehh hindi natin kaya pero nakaya pala natin dahil pamilya natin ang ating inspiration. Salamat po sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, ang gaganda ng mga mata nyo promise, pwera usog, ahehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay Salamat po sis, yung pangatlo kamuka ko tlgaa yung mga babae kamuka ng tatay sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh, yung mga mata talaga ang subrang attract

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a nice practice my friend, always sticks to the plan and for sure, slowly you can guide your children to greater heights in life. I pike also that you don't practice saying promises to your children, the best answer always is to try our best and you nailed it. They will grow trying their best to act and react the way you take care of them all friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my friend hoping or paasahin sila ay ayukong mangyari bata pa din kasi sila ehh na magtatampo pag nangako tas hindi matutupad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga, darating din ang exact time na makakaintindi din sila bakit trying lang friend, wag kang mangamba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku lods mga malawak po ang mga pangunawa kaya proud po ako sa knila kasi naiitndihan po nila ang sitwasyon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aie mas maganda nga kung ganyan lods, binayayaan ka ng mga mabubuting anak ng panginoon lods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po ehh salamat po lods sensya napo dkopo natapos yung drunk cupid medjo busy lang ang hrap mag multi tasking nakakaloka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige lang lods, tapos na fin naman yun. Hehe read at your own pace para dika ma stress lods. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po lods God bless po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung agwat ko rin po na kapatid kong bunso 12 years rin. 17 yrs old na po ako tapos yung bunso ko po na kapatid na babae, 5 years old po hehe. Mag-i-iba pa po yan ate, depende yon sa magiging realization nila sa buhay. Naalala ko po na gusto ko mag-teacher, di ako marunong sa Public speaking. Trip ko rin po noon mag-engineer pero sumasakit po ulo ko sa Science. Wag niyo po piliin kung gusto po talaga nung isa is maging sundalo hehe. Ngayon ate na college na ako ilang buwan na lang, nagmini-maynimo na lang ako sa degree na gusto ko joke hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Diko talaga friend sobrang pag mamahal ko sa anak ko katulad ngayun my Gera sa ibang bansa ehh siguro yung mga hinahangaan natin nag sundalo ehj tlagang nilaan ng Dyos para doon pero yung sakin hindi ko tlaga kaya e. Ganun tlaga mhihirapan ka na mamili kasi maraming dahilan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay may dalaga ka na sis ,yung panganay ko din na 5years old ang daming pangarap sa buhay at as a parents susuportahan namin what ever his dreams as ling as makakaya namin and ofcourse we will finds ways para matupad lahat ng dres niya🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo sis ang bilis lang po tlaga ng panahon ehh, parang kelan lang ehh baby pa sila kaya ang sarap pakinggan ng mga pangarap nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago