My 33rd Birthday

3 15
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

First of all, I want to thank our dear Lord for giving me another year to live. And I had so many reasons to be happy of, and that's my family and our Youngest baby who cheers me up often when I'm sad or down..

This article is not only about me..

And I'm thinking of how would others celebrate their birthdays as well, especially rich and poor. What could be the difference and compassion may they have as well. You'll find it easy to determine from the word itself.

Rich people will have special gatherings, delicious meal, parties, balls expensive gifts, and all they want, they can have it as easy as the blink of the eye.

Unlike middle class to poor people, what kind of celebration could they have if they are lack of money to spend for. They will surely buy the things they need most. Before thinking of their birthdays to celebrate. And we often have no excess money to prepare for our precious day. But we are happy because another year has add to our lives. And that is the most important and special of all, and to thank God for his wonderful creation of life.

In your special day what could you ask for?

  • Lots of money

  • A pair of shoes

  • A expensive clothes

  • House and Lot

  • World trip

  • Brand new car

And I couldn't ask one of those even in my true life. I often ask for my family and kids, I also ask for world peace hahaha. But in reality I wish I could have even one. I'm happy that my kids gave me simple gifts and I appreciate it so much. Sweet letters are most understandable and that reminds me that I was once a better mother. In my other social accounts they greet me and I've received text messages from my relatives and that will really make my day complete. Sometimes we don't need to ask we just need to wait because God miracles are always in process and I'll wait even my life ends. And I only wish for my kids to finish their studies so they can stand on their own someday. A healthier us no sickness, no fights wide understanding and most specifically the love for one another. That's my only wish for My precious day.

And now I've seen their comparisons and difference but in the end we spend a lot of time for our selves and that's the important thing we need to do. To confess our selves, make a change to become a better person. This one's could add a gift for ourselves as well.

In my special day nothings goes special, no friends to invite for lunch or snacks no cake to sing me a happy birthday but a smile that will melt your heart. Because sometimes I wish I could celebrate my birthday either but It wasn't meant for me but it's always alright. And I'm always contended to what I have. Not I hurry but always waiting..

I wish every birthdays will be happy as they can. This ones made my daughter last year and these simple words made me though and stedfast all the time. Because my birthday is only a one day to celebrate but my duty as a mother has no no ending. I love them the most to the moon and back...

Thank you for celebrating with me..

4
$ 1.38
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @Carewind
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Comments

ang sweet naman ng anak mo sis.anyway belated happy birthday.mgkasing tanda ng pala tayo.I just turn 33 last Dec 26.so matanda lang ako sayo ng ilang buwan hehehe. anyway same tayo ang birthday wish ko is to have peace sa mundo lalo na sa family .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday lods,havaan mo mga article mo tas pag di sayo yung pictures, ilagay mo din mga link ng photos na nilagay mo sa article dahil bawal yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok po salamat meron din po dyan na mahahaba ehh, chaka mostly mga pictures kopo puro sakin

$ 0.00
2 years ago