How to Save Money?

10 34
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Hello wonderful people of noise and read dot cash how's the seventh day of June do you feel a good aura about it? But to feel the good vibes we need to be productive and hardworking and here are some helpful advice that I found out hope it would help you.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much my generous sponsors

Buy used Stuffs

This is something I usually do but it always depend on the quality of the product and most specially If the price is right. This number three we only add the colorful cree paper but the hard part was made by my friend and she told me she had it for more than $2 and she's planning to sell it because she only used it once so I told her I'm gonna bought it for my daughter and here is the results for only $1 and some coins I made it originally for the pictorial of my child. When the colorful cree paper removed you will see an original balls for basketball colored orange and black and I'm gonna used it next year because my son I turning 13 years old and maybe for myself also because I'll be 33 next February.

Meal Plan

This is something I did when I was still a student but my other classmates are shy to do this kind of stuff. I will brought rice on a Tupperware then sometimes when we have excess meal I will also brought it but when none I'll just consider to buy into our canteen. The cheapest is hotdogs and ham and with ketchup I can have a delicious meal for worth (8.00 to 10.00 PESOS) per piece that's a lot of saving because the rice is also expensive (5.00 to 6.00 PESOS) so whenever I got to bring rice I will surely save money.

Grab Promos or Discounts

If you read my article Double Celebration you will see the cake of my precious daughter and how happy she is to see her cake, I was the one who bought this through my savings here in noise and read dot cash. I took opportunity because it's a lot of savings I only got the cake for only $40 with 12 cupcakes but it's original price was $50 and if you want an additional cupcakes you will pay another $6, did you see I really save $16 and the taste was delicious and I can recommended it to my others relatives or friends. The icing was great it really blends with the chocolate moist cake inside in really satisfied with it.

I planned ahead of time or date

The total expenses I have for my daughters simple celebration is more than $50 but for me to budget it right I paid my bills or orders ahead of time like the number (3 three) above I paid it already before the month of May her dresses I bought it the first week of may and the cake I paid the half of the price almost third week of May. I planned it earlier because first all;

  • Know your income per day

  • Know your responsibility

  • The higher the price the higher the pressure

  • Don't expect too much and lastly

  • Be patient

This are the three things I've learned when I got here in this both platforms, it's not to compete with others rewards or income it's the fact that we wrote and the @TheRandomRewarder gave us rewards. Their the passion that we been contented because we never we could and because of all the courage we can do things possible.

If you can't save, learn to invest

This the real me because of our four kids i can't save my money, I can't let my kids asked me something then I couldn't give them If have some excess. So I planned to join a pluwagan where I need to give our treasurer $40 a month or 2000 pesos so in that case I obligate myself to save money and I thought my kid's to understand my situation because after my paluwagan end, I can give them more than they asked me

Closing Thoughts

Money is really hard to have and hold because the more we have the more we look for something to buy. But the more we have less the more we need to save or to budget when crisis like this strikes learned how to used your money practically and wisely. Because you never know you will not noticed your money on your hands is no more with a blink of a eye. There are things money can't buy but there a lot things that money is really used so Learn strategies because my husband never wants me to borrow money especially when not needed because money also can change a persons mind and heart to learn to save while we can.

πŸŒ™

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my blog

Love, UsagiGallardo15 πŸŒ™

Lead image source

7
$ 1.15
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @jen-123
$ 0.01 from @qheer92
+ 1
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

May paluwagan din sa amin, kaso mga gamit kadalasan or gadgets.

Ako talaga, PAg may okasyon, masyado akong matipid πŸ˜‚,.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hidni kapo matipid sis practical ka Lang po kaya mas maganda yan sis Meron din po dtu yan pero cash kinuha ko hiding po gadget

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always make it a point to save regularly kahit paunti unti at magugulat ka na lang in time lumalaki na ang savings. Hiwa hiwalay ako mag-ipon . Meron para sa bahay, para sa mga bata, para sa gustong bilhin, para sa pagtanda at kung ano ano pa. hehe! Kahit tig 10 pesos each a week or depende sa kayang itabi . Try mo sis gawin yung sa garapon or lata. Lagyan mo ng label each kung para saan yun. Huhulugan mo bawat cans para pag dating ng time kunyari bday yun lang gagalawin or bubuksan mo. Hindi mo magagalaw yung iba. Tendency kasi pag magkakasama yung ipon pag need na lahat nagagalaw.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang galing ate Salamat nadinig ko napo Ang tungkol dto at I never tried it before pero alam mo naman ako nakikinig sayo sis kaya gagawin ko to promise I'll try harder

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaking tipid talaga kapag second hand gamit na pero as along as in good condition pa naman.Si mister ko din para maka tipid ay nagbabaon kung ulam minsan lalo na kung petsa de peligro days na namin😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis tama ka kung saan tayo makakatipid doon tayo. Hanggat makakatipid gawin natin ang lahat. Mgandang nakabudget lahat ng gagastusin once na may celebration.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Opo sis kaya kaht papanu sa maliit na praan na alam ko ehh tumulong ako ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakahirap mag ipon ngayun lalong lalo na pag may anak kana.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo po yan sis hidni ko matiis na hidni sila bgyan kaya kumuha Nako Ng sakit Ng ulo

$ 0.00
1 year ago