Double Celebration

7 28
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Hello generous people of read and nosie dot cash it's been three days since I haven't published an article and I'll making it up to you all. And I really have a special reason why I have been busy and I wanna share it to you all.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

But before that I wanna thank my generous sponsors @joydigitalsolutions @Talecharm @MommySwag and most specially @TheRandomRewarder you were all good to be true you motivate me with your trust and I owe my success in you guys and kindly visit their beautiful creations. To my readers, commentors and upvoters thank you so for always being there, Noise and Read is part of my life and also the people behind this platform I'm forever greatful to be part of this.

Yesterday was a special day for me, for my kids and to my husband at 12:00 in the midnight June 3, 2021 he turned 39th years old and we're happy because the date was also his day off because if not he probably won't absent from his work. So I greet him with kiss and hug while I told him how much I loved him. I already written here that my precious baby girl had turned Three years old this last day of May 31 and I planned that we will have a double Celebration and did happen yesterday.

Noise and Read dot cash @TheRandomRewarder i want to thank you because you helped me prepare this. The smile of my baby and the people around are priceless we were so touched yesterday because last year my daughter only had one kilo of pansit and spaghetti so I really want to make up with her. While we're singing her an happy birthday song it's like me and hubby are about to cry because all our hardships are paid off I know it only looks simple but we never get the chance to do it often with our other kids.

I bought the ice cream half gallon, cone (330.00 pesos or $6.28) two soft drinks two liters each baby's chocolate drink (255.00 pesos or $4.82) coffee gelly (300.00 pesos or $5.67) and the customize cake (1000 pesos or $20) The rest is my hubbys part because we also dressed three of our ducks to feed his friends and the result is delicious Caldereta. The pansit is under the cupcakes and it's already passed lunch so hubby and his friends are settling their pulutan

Hubby and I planned to the expenses in half because I don't want him to shoulder the burden alone if I can help him so I planned this simple celebration for almost half month starting with baby's pictorial, and the cake after I ordered it I paid the half price with my savings here from Noise and Read. It's a promo but no fondant details and it's a wow it was really delicious and worthy the price. Jeff was the name of my husband and Ria is the name of my baby and I really loved the cupcakes the pictures was put on top and I'll be sure to order again.

At night about seven in the evening hubby called me he told me he will picked my up in the house he wants me to join the their party and I agree because he knew me if they planned it earlier I wouldn't come because I need first to settle our kids. He was already drunk but I was just starting, good thing that he stand until eleven In the night I was left to cleaned up the mess because the venue was on his cousins place they can't have a party in our house because they need to ride In a boat and our is small.

They were the same people and I really enjoyed last night. After hubby got home we finished at almost twelve I washed the dishes and I brought home our casserole and leftover plastic ware. My friends dropped me in our house and my daughter said that hubby vomit but after he sleep and told my eldest to wait for my call to fetched me with our boat.

After I got home I ate and rest for a while then I visited noise and for a while I turned my smartphone because I might click something bad. I embraced my husband because he was snoring then as he touched me he kissed me and asked me alot of questions like what time did you got home? Am I alright it's like he doesn't want to leave me last night, I was still sleepy and I feel he kissed me how many times. I felt loved with his arms around me safer, sweeter it's like I don't want to let him go.

It was already dawn we need to settle things and he need to go to work and for five days we couldn't see each other he just travel now about three in this afternoon. All I want is for him to be always safe I asked God to protect him guide him before us because he so worthy to have and to loved and on this day forward I thank God for giving him another year and I know will have more years together.

🌙

Thank you so much for reading my today's blog

Love, UsagiGallardo15 🌙

5
$ 0.42
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @jen-123
$ 0.01 from @grey23espartinas
+ 1
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Happy birthday sa iyong mag-ama sis. More blessings to your family. You did a great job.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat po sis oo nga po ehh I also couldn't believe that I was able to full filled those sis and I know I have a long way to go

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hbd sa hubby mo sis at sa anak mo. Daming handa ah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday kay bebe gurl and to your hubby na din ate. Nag crave ako bigla sa pansit dahil dito hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat po sis oo nga po ehh kaya kami kumain Ng kumain ehh dahil dati sbik na sabik po kmi kumain Ng pansit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday bebe ,baka may natira pa jan hihi ,nagugutom ako after nagbasa neto. Anyway gusto ko ma try yung coffee jelly talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku sis Meron pa nmn po pero sinisige nila kain hehehe madameng Salamat po

$ 0.00
1 year ago