Essential Life Skills that we Should Learn

7 31
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Hello to all my dear read cash friends how are you doing? I hope you are all doing fine as I am in the middle of great thinking because as the days are passing by so quickly and my youngest daughter will be turning three years old this month I am confused if I could grant her wishes and I'll be discussing it later but further more let's keep going to my main topic.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for the trust you gave to me my dear sponsors and I can't thank you enough.

As I'm finding a topic for today I found myself into Pinterest and I found this and if you want to participate here's the link. From the topic it self this is all about the basics skills that we should apdopt In our everyday life and I know everybody can relate about this and I'll be making my own twist so let's proceed

Housekeeping Skills

For a mother like me I'll surely know how to deal with it with my everyday life and beginning from the start is waking up in the morning preparing our breakfast cooking, cleaning the dishes and probably dealing with kids that are always fighting with each other. Then after, I'll clean the house I also need to clean my kids then teach them with their modules cook food once more and let them sleep so I could hardly rest for a while because this skills requires a lot of hard work and patience.

And for me not only mothers should know about this but everyone because it's better if you would know how to make your life moving inside the house. There are many types of situations like they depend on nanny's because they don't how to clean, cooked and even wash there own underwear. So If you'll Imagine everybody needs to be thought about this housekeeping skills and I already teach my kids all about it.

Basic Sewing

I remember I was amazed by my mother in law I could hardly believe that she can sew neat and clean like a machine does. I never believe that it was just hand sawed, and my mom for me she's always the best in making my dresses when I was child. I remember she'll cut her own skirt just for me to have a cloth then she'll make me a lovely dress. My uniform I was also proud she maked her on her own. She spent hours just to finished it up she never accept orders and I asked why and she only said "you know I had a lot of work to do" despite of her works she insist to made something special for me.

I never had her talent I even destroy her sewing machine and it was never been my favorite hubby. But up to now I still know the basics I even have a sewing machine but I gave it to my mother in law. So whenever there's something a ruin cloth I know how to handle it.

Home Repairs 102

Why 102? Heres my favorite part hahaha let me laugh because if you will see our electric fan it has no front cover and also my washing machine it's all made up of electrical tape because we experienced smelling the toasted wire the rats even bite my dryer LoL. And and we didn't let hubby know either one of those only he will said that we wasted it up and he'll probably get mad. So in the end we just fixed It our own and good thing my niece knows a lot of stuff making the basics in appliances. And also my 12 year old son he already knows how to fixed those burn wires and he done it well.

How to Unclog a Toilet or Sink

This is one of the task we should master because all of us are always in the toilets LoL but yes it is because were taking a bath, and going on toilet often. So if we encounter some tragic situations like this we should know how to resolve it, like using some plunger to remove the overflowing dirt. Also we need to learn how to cleaned our bathroom I could tell you guys my mom the most cleanest part on our house is our bathroom.

How to write

I was the desperate writer I wasn't good enough but I really want to give my best and I'm doing this for my family and for my dreams. Having the knowledge to write Is a talent for me and not everyone likes to write and considering this two platforms I have now is an opportunity and a blessing for me and everyone here

Closing Thoughts

We have our own capabilities in doing such easy house chores but we also need to adapt it in our daily life weather it's in the inside or outside. As for me I experienced knowing nothing and I thought it will be to late for me to learned but I did it because I wanted too. And I also want my kids to know those things and I'm proud they been really a big help for me and to our family.

I hope you like my today's blog and thank you so much for dropping by.

Love, UsagiGallardo215 🌙

Lead image source

8
$ 1.20
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
+ 1
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Iyong tiyahin ko sis ang maipagmamalaki kong magaling mgtahi. Kase siya iyong tumahi ng wedding gown ng sister in law ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone must learn these basic skills. You do not know at any moment you will become alone and must rely on yourself and have your own home. Learning these things from an early age will make them simpler over time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my dear friend and I wrote it because I'm proud of my kids they are able to adopt it easily sorry for my late reply

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This skill should have a curriculum and can be learn in school. In the end of the day these are skill that is very useful in our daily living.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes they are really helpful and I made this to encourage others

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung mama ko din sis ang galing magtahi, naalala ko non kahit wala pa kaming kuryente at gasera lang gamit namin, nagtatahi padin sa gabi. Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku pala sis mabuti at hidni po sumakit o lumabo Ang mga mata nya nakakamis tuloy c mama ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago