Crypto World, Not for Me...

5 28
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Yesterday I was happy finally it arrived, the one I've been waiting for had already came. Do you know about Abra? Glad that my good friend help me Introduce to this platform.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

Thank you sis @Jay997 for helping and guiding me on this, hope I can finally touch down this money.

What is Abra?

Abra is a financial services and technology program that operates a cryptocurrency wallet service including a trading service for buying and selling crypto. Abra is also a high yield service for earning interest on cryptocurrencies and stable coins and a lending services for borrowing against cryptocurrency collateral.

Before the maintenance of Abra the referral reward is capable here in our Country. And if my invite will deposit $15 and hold for 14 days it will reflect in their wallet. But mine was different I invest in February 25 and it appeared only yesterday in my wallet. And I heard many humorous about having the hard time withdrawing it and it did, I was trying to withdraw but it seems the gas fee was almost half of the cprx that I had.

And I only had 1509.43 cprx and I was finding ways to withdraw it. A new friend of mine told me that I need to used bittrex account send their my cprx from Abra then he let me saw the screen shots that will guide me and it has many process I was sad I can't even follow because as I install the bittrex app I saw an id verification and I don't have of those so I decide to ask if can used his bittrex account and send it into coin.ph then to my gcash account and he said yes but the worst was the gas fee it's worth more than 800 cprx. And I also think how much will left if the gas fee are more than half of my holdings. And i was so sad I really need money that time. The cprx yesterday had a good value so I really thought I'll had it cold cash.

Its been six months since I'd joined noise.cash a site where the users can earn through BCH. And all I know that time my inviter told me to hold my earnings and get when it pumps to 36000.00 because thats the only time she gets all her earnings. I was using a bitcoin waller that time till now and all I noticed was the green and red arrow. And I know a bit of exchanging before, so decide to kept till my earnings reach of $20. I remember my first payout BCH was on 28000.00 and for me is a good value.

Here's goes my long screen shot and that was the guide he send to I'm losing my patience when I see the details. Then he told me to put all my earnings in the earning section of Abra where I can had interest depending on the money I'll Inverst in Abra. Then I decide to put all my earnings in there but another failure strikes me, as I registered into the Abra app all I used was my philhealth ID so it's said that I need to upgrade it. But I have no more id's except for that.

I was losing hope because cprx has fall down this day. And it said that the exchanging of tokens will open by this month or next, and that's the worst I'll be having I don't how? Is it I can exchange cprx to bch or convert it? But as I observed and read a bit, Crypto is really a risky you can Inverst and make your money grow or you can invest and lost all you had. Good thing that I have a friend who's guiding me now and I'd tried it for furthermore knowledge. I invest $20 and need it to hold for about a month. And let's see if it'll burn or it'll keep the burning in good purposes.

Closing Thoughts

I may know nothing, but the first who learned makes a good teacher of a student like me. And sometimes as we want our money to double or to grow our eagerness makes us lost without knowing it. Patience is long virtue that I myself sometimes don't have, I had my kids they are my investments and as I silently invest for them. We must work while we can and while we want to take a risk. It's just will win or loose but I see no lesson here but the strength you'll have until you reached your goals is all that matters.

Thank you so much for dropping by,

Love, UsagiGallardo215 🌙

Lead image source

My recent articles

Holy week, Tradition In the Philippines

The place I have

5
$ 2.22
$ 2.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.01 from @Jay997
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Comments

Yes, that's legit. You can have that but you must deposit first worth, I think 800 pesos or $18, and then you'll hold first st least one week. Lastly you can withdraw it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nag widro ka sis sa bitrex,thanks sa mentioned,sana iyo na lng inilagay sa earn sis sa abra

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi papo sis pero yung po ang sabi pi skin ehh pero napaka mahal po gas fee 800 cprx po kaya hindi ko napo Tinuloy baka wait ko nalang pi MG open ang trading. Slamat po sayo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang yan. I have some big losses sa Binance. As in, I thought aabot na sa $500. Deymn, bakit di ko winidraw. Doge bumaba eh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't know about tokens sis hayy puro bch lang hehhee, ang laki nman po nun almost $500 baka ako nun umiyak na

$ 0.00
2 years ago