Friday is just a 5 -minute day

7 29

Published: September 9, 2022
Time: 10:30 PM
Article #: 202

Howdy Readtizen!! I am sooooo exhausted this Friday. My day started so tiring because I went to my son's school for PTA Meeting and Homeroom. Pft, I don't even know what exactly PTA stands for. Anyways, as I and my co-parents arrived in school, we got so bored immediately because the members of these so called PTA and the guidance also had their very long speech. Because of the extreme weather, my tongue looked for some water and biscuit. Thankfully, my co-mom treat me some foods. I actually looked for 7/11 as well but it takes a year before I arrived to the nearest store, just kidding.

So yeah, after we came back in their school, we still waited for two hours before this long speech ended. At 11 am, that's when they told us to go straight to specific rooms for the homeroom naman.

Walking along the hallway makes me reminisce some of my elementary life. I even saw my grade 3 teacher and do you know what she told me? She said, "Oy ikaw ha, estudyante ko pala anak mo, kasing kulit mo". Sabay laugh. 😂

Aigooo, I really missing my childhood life especially the elementary days coz this is where I also studied. I also observed that the old building is still there including the MAPEH room. Sad thing I did not capture some shots.

Going back to the homeroom meeting, the tracher discussed us about the behaviors of our kids. She ranted na super baby pa talaga nilang lahat. Well, what do you expect? Last school nila is kinder pa sila and they lack of social interaction pa nung panahon ng pandemic. Aissshh, she even told me that my child is good in academics. Pero napaka stubborn daw minsan at ayaw nasesermunan. As a mom, I am aware of my son's behavior and I do admit it naman. Since we are just starting, I told his teacher that I will discuss this matter with my child. Ang pangit din kasi kapag hinayaan mong lumaking brat ang bata, diba?

Anyways, the homeroom ended at exactly 12 noon. And as soon as I arrived home, another obstacle course happened... 🥲😫

6
$ 0.32
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @FarmGirl
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Aigooo, super dup busy mo talaga. Okay kapa naman no? Anyways even me di alam meaning ng PTA. Last rinig ko jan is high school ako, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoooooo as of this moment hnd tlga huhu rc na lang naoopen ko 😫😫

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parent and Teachers Association po yan sis hehe. Normal lang an sa mga bata ang makulit since madalas laro lang ang gawa nila nong pandemic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis not bad at all lalo na para din naman sa kanila ito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang busy mo pala langga. Part gayud ng umattend ng meeting langga tas may homeroom pa after. Ganyan pag elementary langga nuh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhu oo ate mas hassle kasi ok nmn na ionline sana ito eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Pwede rin online na lang nuh para less hassle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago