The fat-burning workout

11 25
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

PUBLISHED: JULY 25, 2022
TIME: 00:16 AM
ARTICLE #: 165

Greetings, readers! I've been exercising for a few days now, and I'm happy to report that this routine helps me be productive every day. Since I am a night person and prefer to work from afternoon to midnight, you might undoubtedly anticipate me to be active during these hours. In reality, I always woke up late. Returning to my exercise program, there is a certain exercise I usually perform.

Here's the full-body standing workout by MIZI.

Since my goal is to burn some fats on my belly and back fats, standing workout can help me to reshape my stomach immediately.

I began working out before lunch and finished at 1:00 or 2:00 PM. On some days, I choose to skip lunch or only have water with chia seeds to stave off hunger. Note that I'm not advising you to follow my example because I already know my body and have a particular diet that I stick to.

Anyways, here's the another record breaker that I made this afternoon.

Duration: 2 hours and 3 minutes of cardio fat burning exercise.

Calories lose: 487 kcal

Yipee!! I am so happy because after that long hours of working out, I became more active and energetic. That's why I ended up finishing some drafts for my next articles in Hive.

Anyways, that's all for now and see you on my next blog about my workout routine. ლ(ãƒģīšãƒģლ)

8
$ 0.80
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

WOW congrats! I follow Grow With Jo and I mostly do the 10-15 minutes standing workout because I am busy with the kids. I am not losing weight coz I eat a lot. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totohaban na girl? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good for 1 month lang tlga to ate hahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You go, girl!~ After workout you feel talaga na full of energy ka hehe. Keep going, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah itodo na natin to ng bongga bells

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh kasanaol uy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ambot. How ba kasi yarnnn huehue. I mean gusto ko din gumanyan pero ayaw kooo hahaha ang gulo ko no yawit yan tsl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahahhahaa adik gora na para may dagdag content din no. Ako nga sinisipag na kasi malapit na pasukan yawit din hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman langga. Tuloy mo lang langga maachieve mo na din yung body goals na gusto mo. đŸĨ°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit na mayaba basta mawala langu ng belly fats ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure mawala yan langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago