Swiper, no swiping!

28 33
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

I've been in a roller coaster ride with everybody this week. It seems like they don't want me to be happy. I think that the only thing that made me glad was the monthsary day of me and my partner and then my fitness journey. Yeah, I keep on posting in noise.cash about my fitness journey and I can't wait to achieve my summer bod. Anyways, that's not really what this article talks about so let's just go ahead and see what I can tell you tonight.

Okay, actually I don't have any thoughts on certain topics right now. My mind is currently undergoing maintenance and it wants my brain cells to just relax. But because I still wanted to push myself from publishing an article, I will open now my gallery and see what I can post.

.

.

Gotcha! I have 329 photos in my February 2k22 Album. So let's have a recap on the little haul in my life last February. ☺️❀️

2/11/22

How could I forget this? It's the first time I tried Samgyupsal. That time, I remember that Jam, my partner's sister recommended a samgyupsal where the foods are so delish. So after we bought the printer, we immediately went to the restaurant and it took as almost an hour before we have the sit. I asked hubby to pick the beef meat because we had already eat pork days before. I think that the three of us completed 8 plates of marinated and not marinated beefs in total. Yummy!!

2/13/22

Another food tasting. Choor!! Actually, this was in Toni and Sergio's Italian Restaurant in BGC. I remember that we went there to celebrate our monthsary and because I am missing the Paella con Carne, I asked my partner to go back there and try it. Honestly, this restaurant reminds me of many things because the first time we tried to take a lunch here, I was interviewing Hubby. It was 3 years ago as well. πŸ™ˆ

2/19/22

Say hello to Butter, our newest favorite meowmy in the house. I don't remember exactly what's the hidden story behind this photo but I think that time, I was playing with him and I am trying to take some cute shots. Did he catch your attention? Hehe.

2/19/22

Another great photo of that day. It was taken in Mall of Asia and at that time, the sun already had set and all we did was to capture the remaining sun rays. That day, MOA seaside was also very crowded. We were so astonished to see the flock of people going to the seaside and I think that's because of the newly opened rides.

2/19/22

This is the MOA Eye or the Ferris wheel. We got a chance to ride this one and it was our second try. I know hubby was so scared that time because the ride is really huge and the Ferris wheel was rotating slowly. I have lots of pictures of it and next time, I will share them with you but for now, let's appreciate how beautiful this ferris wheel is.

2/20/22

This is the moment I got my lobe pierced.... For FREE. Actually hubby planned this and he said we will get to the Mall to get my ears to pierce but because we saw that this Store is having a sale that day, we got lucky to have this freebie but you need first to get at least one sterilized pair of earrings. That costs only $4.50 and since the piercing ritual is free, it was not bad anymore.

2/24/22

The perfect example of: Expectation vs Reality. This cake was so sayang because the grab driver might forget that he is delivering a cake and not an accessory. Good thing, Daddy still appreciate the cake. We just told him that his cake is expensive. Lol. But still, we enjoyed the cake. It was an Ube flavor and the Icing was literally an ice cream. Also, sister was mabait that time because she chose to understand the driver.

Lesson learned. No more ice cream cake for delivery.

2/25/22

One of my best life hacks. I am actually looking for a laptop stand here in our house but there was none so I decided to used first this egg tray but believe me or not, this actually works really well. It can lessen the heat in your laptop, to be honest.

2/26/22

The day I craved for Palabok. That time, I remember that me and hubby looked for a special Palabok but since it was Tanghaling tapat, all we see that day was lutong ulam for lunch. That's why we preceded to Jolibee and he bought me this one with chickenjoy on the side.

2/27/22

Our first time trying Korean ice cream. Actually, Hubby do not know about this but since we are at the Puregold at that time, I saw the ice cream station and was amazed to see Melona there. So of course, we tried it and the taste is so really yummylicious. I really can tell you what's the difference of this one in the other ice creams. For me, the texture is unique. I think it's really milky and flavorful. Wanna try the other flavors very soon. πŸ™ˆβ˜ΊοΈ

Final Thoughts

It looks like I drop here many photos. Pheww! Glad I made another article that will save my day. It also reminded me to back up these photos or else, it will get corrupted again in the SD drive.

Anyways, that's all for tonight guys. See you in my next article!!

PUBLISHED: MARCH 13,22.   TIME: 8:00 AM PST

10
$ 4.31
$ 4.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Kelzy
+ 4
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Grabi ka mang torture dzaii, yong mga foodams my gosh. Nakakapag laway, me want πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ€€πŸ€€πŸ€€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan lang yan seswa. Most of the time eh spoil pa yan ng hubby ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lahat talaga huehue, pahagis naman dito oag meron ulit 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo meron pa yan madami nasunod lalo na this march wahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy, fav ko yang samgyupsal sissy! Angdaming ganap hehe! Ang cute ng mata ni muning parang nangaakit hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang pricey din kasi sis mag samgyup sabi ko mag italian restaurant na lang kami wahahaha.

Bet mo si butter sis? naghahanap kami aadopt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang sinakal mo si Butter HAHA πŸ˜‚ Another sangyeop posting HAHAHA Sana matry na namin jan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Try nyo bandang malate siya. Actually nakalimutan ko na pangalan wahahaha pero try ko hanapin sa google maps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Layo πŸ˜‚ Dito nalang malapt samin sa Fairview HAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

ahh taga fairview ka lang? ok na madami din ata jan no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I read the title I thought it's about Dora ahhaaha. Anyway, you really love taking pic as a remembrance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahahahhaaha not Dora sis. Yes, simula gumanda camera ko eh mahilig na ko kumuha ng mga pics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagutom ako sa mga foods na shinare mo sis hehe. And about sa cake aayang yung design pero sabi nga sa napanuod ko sa fb yung mga cake di safe pag motor yung gagamitin pag idedeliver wag daw ipilit need daw talaga car lalo na pag malayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga eh, di namin na anticipate na ganun mangyayare sa cake. Pero alam talaga namin na ice cream cake iyon.. sayang naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the ube cake from caramia it is really good. Yan ba yung may halaya ube in between the layer. Yung strawberry nila super sarap din. What a coincidence last night nagsamgyup kami sa bahay lang tapos bumili ako ng fish cake then nakita ko yang meluna. I bought the ube flavor as well and its good:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually ate minsan lang namin itry ang caramia but it's good nga. May laban sa mga cake ni goldi at red ribbon.

Yung melona jusko poo, worth to try sya ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Expensive sis, ang kalevel ni caramia eh si contis. Actually I used to work at red ribbon before nung di pa sila nakuha ni jolibee corporation and I can tell mas masarap ang mga cakes nila noon. They used to have blueberry and strawberry cheesecakes tapos may dine in pa sila, ala class kumbaga pero ngayon puro cakes na lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohh ngayon ko lang nalaaman sis na nakuha na pala sila ni Jabeee? wow pero sayang din no. Kaya pala dati kapag may mga kids party eh laging rr and cake ng mga bagets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, after ko maendo nalaman na lang namin na benenta na ng may ari kay jabee around 2005 ata un. Filipino kasi talaga original na may ari nyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see... kaya pala ate. Sayang wala na din gaan mapag pipilian na flavor kay rr eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, dati mejo expensive yung cake nila kaya pede ka bumili ng per slice, pero nung nakuha ni jabee puro chocolate cake natira

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo pero masarap pa din naman no ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming food sarap nmn nito. Sarap mkikain. Hahhaa wow ley me try that one the egg tray which will be the stand of the laptop. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whew! Ka early ng mga fudangs di healthy sa eyes ko dahil nagfafast ako! Haha. Di pa namin natatry kumain sa sangyup pero baka sa bday ni Ej haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tga saan ka nga ulit sis? labas kasi tayo minsan samgyup tayo wahahahah malapit ka lang kila ate @yhanne diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha kering keri natin magkita pero wag na muna ngayon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga food na masasarap ang unang nakita ko sa article mo. Enjoy ur Sunday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis di talaga complete ang gallery ko kapag walang foods wihihihhiih

$ 0.00
2 years ago