Super Cheat Weekend!

16 33
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Published: October 17, 2022
Time: 2:21 PM
Article #: 234

Community of Read.Cash, happy Monday! I shall spend some time here on these platforms as I don't have any work to complete today. We didn't complete any modules during University Week last week, therefore it was a completely pleasurable week for me. I also just eventually watched some documentaries and went to bed. Because my son is not in school from Friday to Sunday, I went out to do some part-time employment to unwind by myself.

I only had a special Carbonara and my preferred Lumpiang Shanghai when I went to my partner's house on Saturday. Since it was so hot outside, we chose to celebrate our 39th monthsary at their house, where it was cool and air-conditioned.

Okay, lemme share with you some of our food last weekend.

Hubby's special Carbonara!! i love it so much! Paano ba naman kasi, once nagluto siya nito eh napaka special talaga and saganang sagana sa toppings! 🤗

Here's another one, the Sisig! I bought this at a local Sisig-an near my house and since I saw that it was opened, I tried my luck to order a special one para matikman ni Hubby.

Oh no, I forgot Shanghai to include in the photos. But trust me, their Lumpiang Shanghai is also the best! Napa- sharon Cuneta pa nga ako kasi pinagbalot niya pa ko pag uwi. 😛😆

And here's a lot of Aice Ice cream! We bought this at night na. Super umay tlaaga ng mga foods namin since puro mamantika that's why ice cream is to the rescue!. Have you tried these ice creams? This is so trendy here in the Philippines because they sell some variants of it na napaka mura. As in para ka na din nag- Magnum Ice cream!


And for my Sunday, we went out again and visit a family gathering. It was his cousin's birthday and I just got invited too. We only attend family gatherings seldom, so we merely went since I wasn't in the spirit to attend. Before 1:00 p.m., we arrived there. All we did was eat a lot and converse with the celebrant. I occasionally feel out of place in the conversation and just listen. We finished our meal and went right away. Natuwa pa kami kasi kami na nakikain eh nagpa take out pa kami ng foods para dinner ng gabi.

My spouse then urged me to go out again and look for Smirnoff wine when we got home. We visited Savemore, Puregold, and a few local grocery stores, but we were unable to locate any liquor. Fortunately, we found the drinks we were looking for when we eventually found ourselves at a mini-market.

And here it is, we enjoyed drinking alone and talked about a lot of things. And hindi lang basta talk no, when I and my partner drinks alcohol, we also watch some youtube content including political content and news and that's where we found ourselves ''nagbabadargulan''.

That is the sum of my weekend events. It was nice, exciting, and fun! How about you, my dear friends?

By the way, let me drop here my noise.app account too.

I am also in Hive guys!

Photo by Andre Furtado from Pexels: https://www.pexels.com/photo/woman-surrounded-by-sunflowers-1263986/

10
$ 1.66
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Jijisaur
+ 3
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Belated happy monthsary and wow to the food sis! ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Ate 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh, ba't ganon? Nakaka crave. It's been awhile I haven't eaten Carbonara

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lúto na ate. Super sarap non pramis 😇❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waaa! At this hour ko pa talaga nakita yung carbonara huhu! Sis, ansherep ng cheat day mu, ha! For sure happy tummy kayo, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy tummy tapos maiistress kasi lalo nataba😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Carbonara sana huehue. Tagal ko na di nakakakain nyan ee. Tas yong aice, naku mapapabili wari bukas. Ay teka way na nga palang kwarta HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy kapag nag carbonara kami hindi naman kami naglalagay ng carbonara sauce. I mean nestle cream lang tlga or evap, solb na pero ung partner ko eh lalantakan niya yan ng madaming toppings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

namiss ko na kumain ng carbonara.makaluto nga ng ganyan kasi di pa nakakain ng ganyan hubby ko para matry naman niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo ses try mo na para mas lalo ka mahalin ni jowa mo hahha, ako kasi lalo ko syang minahal eh, ung jowa ko., char.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang lalim ng hugot sis. I love cooking and he loves my cooking. Same kaming mahilig magluto pero mgkaiba kami ng taste and ways of cooking. Sabi ni hubby Mas bet niya ang niluluto ko..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieeee ayaw mo nun ate at least diba pinupuri niya luto mo ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehehe of course happy ako at bet niya luto ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap naman ng foods langga. Pinagutom mo ako. 🤤 Favorite ko din talaga ang Carbonara langga. Mas gusto ko siya kaysa sa spaghetti.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

simula noong matikman ko ang carbonara ate eh yan na paborito naming pasta ever since.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masarap nga yan langga. 🤤❤️ Same tayo langga carbonara is the best talaga always. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago