Someone wants to reconnect with me

17 34

Published: September 29, 2022
Time: 10:08 AM
Article #: 219

I've truly moved on, to be honest. We haven't seen each other in a very long time, so I can barely even recognize his face. Actually, I've come to terms with what occurred to both of us and have made the decision to carry on with those who genuinely love me. Some claim that it's easy to love me. Perhaps the guy who harmed me at the time merely tripped over my innocence as a youngster. But the present time is different. After some time has passed, I changed, and he changed as well. I hardly recognize him today.

I regret knowing someone like him if there's one thing at all. However, since it was the consequence of an unplanned pregnancy, I have no justification for insisting that I wish to return to the past and alter that life once more. God granted me the ability to become a mother at an early age; this is my purpose. With all my might, I accepted it and coerced myself to stand up once again.

And now that I'm content with the direction my life is taking, I find it incomprehensible why an idiot keeps returning and attempting to convince me to return to him.

No!!

I mean, no!

I am unable to, I do not desire to, and .. Never again!

Photo by Andrea Piacquadio from Pexels

How many Facebook accounts has this idiot created in an effort to grab my attention? I really don't want to think about my misdeeds, but perhaps he can. I can identify him when I see a new message request from a profile I don't recognize. Actually, forgiving is difficult. Even if people tell me I should learn to forgive, I can't and I can't make myself because I will only end up heartbroken. I might be able to forgive him if our argument had only included a lollypop and a slice of choco mucho. For me, he can't bring me back with the flowery words he used to speak to me because I lost my entire life. I hurt.

And now that I'm happy with my life, he has no right to ruin it again. Now I am smarter and my behaviour and personality are now different. Now he will suffer, he does not deserve my forgiveness even today.


Btw, here's my previous content. (^∀^●)ノシ

By the way, let me drop here my noise.app account too.

I am also in Hive guys!

12
$ 2.64
$ 2.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
$ 0.02 from @Cesca_Jove
+ 5
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Go Sis, he didn't know how much you were hurting and just came back like that. Settle yourself on where you're comfortable and happy at.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true that some rejections are God's protection. Look at you now! :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sa God's protection. Never again na talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit ngayon pa diba? Tsaka tama yan, wag na talaga sis kase you don't deserve a man like him. Di mo deserve ng lalaking sasaktan ka lang paulit ulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh oh... while reading this sis parang I really feel that you have been hurting because of what that guy did to you.. urgh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No matter what has happened to you in the past, train your children about the knowledge. It will help them to do better in their relationship and build a better marital life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is good that you have the conviction to not go back to a relationship that broke you. I'm kinda in the same boat with no babies involved. My ex is asking to marry me but he's too late as I am now with an amazing boyfriend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Narealize nya cguro na kawalan ka🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama langga. Sa lahat ng ginawa niya sayo parang hindi talaga pwede sa kanya yung word na forgiveness. Grabe yung binigay niya sayo sakit at lungkot. Pag ako never ko din mapatawad yung taong ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hindi tlga niya deserve ate, kulang na kulang pa ganti

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga totoo. Grabe naman siya langga. Nagparamdam siya ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay grabe... You've grown into a fine, independent, and strong woman. You don't need a guy like that. I hope matauhan na siya na nagmove forward ka na sa life at siya magmove forward na rin. 😐

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro ate nang hihinayang siya sa sinayang niya kasi nakikita niya na napaka stable na ng buhay ko. Malayyong malayo tlga dati.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

From the look of things...I presume he's the biological father of your child... right???....Trust me I know how it feels to be heartbroken and betrayed from the person whom you gave almost your whole life to. How could he allow you have so much pain after the prophecies of love and trust.??

If I was you I wouldn't forgive him at all... but sometimes we allow anger deal the part of this incident.... I'm not saying give him room for another round but test him with a long distance... Give it another shot but don't love him...and finally listen to your intuitions they always guide us proper. Lastly, do whatever makes you feel happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your wonderful advice. But this man does not deserve anything including my forgiveness. He is a bad guy and I think that he'll never changed for good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, gurl! Hahaha. Tama yan ate. Ganyan dapat mindset at attitude mo sa lalaking nagpaiyak at nagbigay ng dagok sa buhay hays. Nako nako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe kasi yun, nagka trauma tlga ako. Malayong malayo ung ugali ng partner ko now sa lalaking ito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago