Some things are not just meant to be

5 28
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Published: August 28, 2022
Time: 11:12 PM
Article #: 192

Have you ever experienced a situation when you felt like fate was against you? Do you consider yourself to be a particularly unlucky person, and this is the point at which you begin to despair? One disappointment after another, as if they were guiding me away from the direction I intended to go. To be honest, I have been experiencing it lately. But this time, I realized that it could be for a cause.

"It happens for a reason"

Sometimes it's difficult to comprehend why fate is preventing you from getting something you want. To be honest, it can be quite annoying, but if you try to accept the fact that it's not for you, the day will come when you'll realize why.

In my life, there was a time when I was incredibly ready to do something. But because God blocked it from happening, I am grateful that an alternative road was provided for me and it was safer and good than what I am asking for before. At least now, I know I am safe, and I understand why He avoided me pursuing that path.

I can now see why I occasionally need to let go of things. However, when I know it's a dead end or I don't really have a chance, I just accept the possibility that I may not be the right fit for this. Of course, there are occasions when I still try to see if it will work out. Sometimes I question God's motives for presenting me with difficulties in life, but other times I can actually comprehend why it is that way.

"I believe that God's plan is the greatest."

Many of us lack faith in the Lord. I, too, converted to agnosticism years ago. But things make more sense now that I've put my faith back in God. We will reach a moment where we will give up, but if we believe that a God is watching, let's allow Him to provide us with a sign so that we might gain wisdom and learn to accept things.

The image used in this content is originally from Unsplash. Lead image is edited in Canva.

4
$ 1.79
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

great to know you are putting your faith in God sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always feel that way. It's a constant struggle to not drown in situations that we feel there is no solution.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

may gusto akong icomment pero nakalimutan ko HHAHAHHAA. Dito papasok yung 'we cannot have it all' but naniniwala ako na may tamang panahon at direksyon tayo jan. May mga bagay na hindi natin nakukuha agad or baka nakuha ko na sa ibang universe version ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis pag my mga plans akong di natutupad or nasusunod di ako na di disappoint kasi laging nasa isip ko na everything happens for a reason. Kahit minsan hirap man intindihin ang rason pero we have to truest God's plan. And about problems or trials Mas pinipili Kong isipin na God gave me this problem kasi God knows how strong I am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masasabi talaga natin langga every happenings meron talagang purpose si God with it. Like yung hindi natuloy yung plan yun pala pinalayo sa kapahamakan. God is always there to guide and save us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago