Some people dislike the idea of polygamous relationships and here's why.

27 39
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Published: August 27, 2022
Time: 7:28 AM
Article #: 191

So, after our hectic lesson earlier, I decided to hunt for a Tagalog podcast that would help me relax. And to start, I listened to horror-focused podcasts. I was initially having fun with it, but after a short while, I started to become a little bored. I believed this was because of the hot afternoon and the sun. Who wants to hear horror after noon, btw? The finale was no longer exciting, so I looked for a podcast by a well-known rapper and YouTube influencer. Perhaps a few of you are already familiar with this person and the family he created. But in case you didn't know, this guy has a lot of wives.

To be completely honest, I'm not a fan of his music, but I occasionally listen to some of his songs and I do appreciate all of his works. But there is one thing that intrigues me softly. So, based on the screenshot above, I believe he already has these two spouses. I had a quick notion about this kind of arrangement in a relationship after listening to their podcast. Would you even think about approving this kind of relationship if you were asked?

Most of us don't like the concept of this kind of connection because Catholics make up the majority of the population in our nation. Some could consider this to be wrong, a sin against God, and a very awful deed. Can we blame these beliefs, then? Actually, I have a similar perspective on this. However, after listening to their podcast, I came to the conclusion that this form of association is not all that bad and horrible. I learnt to accept this kind of set-up from his wives because they claimed that nothing was forced upon them. Since churchgoers commit more sins than anyone else, who am I to pass such harsh judgment?

I, therefore, considered their drawbacks of them as I listened to their program. First of all, he has a lot of money and a lot of ladies, which makes other people envious. But from what I can tell, he simply enjoys the thought of falling in love with numerous women. The sole appealing aspect is that he can procreate and marry as many people as he likes thanks to his wealth. As of today, I think he has a third or fourth wife. Correct me if I am wrong.

And many people continue to criticize him.

However, in my view, it is acceptable provided there is no cheating and both sides agree. In particular, if it doesn't have an impact on our own lives, I believe it's better for us to learn not to take too much from other people's lives.


Anyways, that's all for now. Ciao!

Disclaimer: The discussion above is purely just random thoughts and based on my subjective opinion only.

9
$ 1.72
$ 1.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Regardless of belief or religion, if all parties agreed to it then so be it. Sila naman yung mahihirapan at makakaharap sa mga consequences if ever meron tska wala namang tinatapakan na ibang tao. Some people or partners din consider yung having an open relationship. For me it's not cheating kasi alam ng both parties, kung secretly siguro maconsider ko pa sya as cheating. Pero personally, ayaw ko ng may kaagaw HAHAHAHHA. Gusto ko parang penguin lang, isa lang ang partner forever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahaa me too! I do respect them but ehe, bahala sila sa buhay nila ganoyn. Basta kami ng partner ko nag usap na kami. Isa lang dapat akong reyna nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bawal ang polygamy sa Christian, but sa Islam, for example, accepted ito. I don't know kung ano ang religion ng guy, but if nakapagkasunduan naman nila, then respect nalang talaga. May opinion bawat isa, pero dapat matutong rumespeto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ganun nga ate. Di ko lang sure if pinakasalan nga niya legally itong mga babae na ito. If yes, and he treats them well naman, go na. Basta ako ayaw ko ng ganyan. 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I respect Purley your thoughts and views about polygamous relationships but most of people on earth from different mind of thoughts may differ then you. My religion totally against such relationship and forbidden.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sir even in catholic, we genuinely forbid this kind of relationship.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks Usagi! Stay blessed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas mananaig pa rin ung lalaki na isa lng ang partner in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek. Feeling ko may psychological factor din ung ganito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagulat ako langga. I mean pag ako nasa situation gusto ko ako lang mag isa na wife pero we don't have a right to judge. It's their life kaya we need to respect it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din ate 🙌 never ko isheshare ang asawa ko sa iba. Magkaka hiwalayan tlga pag may nalaman akong may pang second sabay ibabahay kami sabay. Noooo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Di ba. Gusto natin talaga na tayo lang mag isa. Maghiwalay talaga langga pag ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trueeee ate. Saka iniimagine ko mas mahirap tlga ito para sa bawat babae niya. Hati hati ganun tas hindi sayo ung attention niya. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga kaya ayaw na ayaw ko talaga ng ganun. Never talaga in my whole life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As a woman parang ang hirap ng ganyan. Yes may point sya, mapera sya, Kaya nya mag asawa ng marami. But isn't he being selfish? I mean siguro pumatol na Lang ung mga babae kasi mapera but If they really love the man, ang sakit noon. Yung makita MO na may iba ang asawa MO.

I am not into polygamous relationship..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me kung happy naman sila okay na yun.marami ng ganyan sa mundo ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yessss ate as long as may approval ng both sides, okay na yon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tama.di man normal pero atleast kahit dalawa man spouse niya masaya naman sila.ako nga eh isa lang ang gulo pa hahayst

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree! Ito din iniisip ko. Ayoko na magdagdag dahil isa pa lang hirap na ko eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tama ,tama na ang isa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, kahit siguro hindi ako Catholic, gusto ko nag iisa lang ako na asawa ng future husband ko char. Well, kanya kanya naman yan, so respect na lang siguro hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha ako din. Kiber na lang sakanila basta wag nila ko damay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess they are not yet fully matured as believers pero kung hindi sila Christian sabi lang ng bible, si Lord na bahala sa kanila. Pray for them, kung sakali man na tawagin, sigurado naman maliliwanagan din.

I believe in mono relationship. God knows more than what we can do 😉.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't get it why they prefer it but you know, it's their lives and their lives to live not ours. Respect and acceptance is the key.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako medyo gets ko na si koy pero for me masyado pa ding mababaw eh. Or baka sakin lang. Ehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, there's nothing wrong with that hehe. Choice naman na nila yon gaya ng sabi mo and hindi tayo basta basta magjudge ng walang sapat na batayan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree. As long as wala nmn epekto satin ehh gora na lang. Basta tayo alam natin mga gusto natin sa buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago