Next Five Years

11 23
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Here we are again, feeling a bit blocked writing an article. It's been 2 months now since I joined again read.cash but it feels like I am already running out of some ideas and topics to share. Yes, I have a creative and very imaginative mind but for some reason, I s0metimes feel a bit tired. I don't know if I am really tired or just being distracted by other things. Well, if you just see me every day, maybe you would wonder how I still manage to do these things; blogging, creating nonsense posts in noise.cash, Appics, and still other platforms and also, managing my time with my 7-year-old son while doing my studies as well.

Bigla tuloy akong napaisip ngayon na parang kulang talaga ang 24 hours sa isang araw.

Anyways, I am still trying my best to cope with it. Don't get me wrong, I really enjoy the platforms. It's just that, sometimes, I also do not understand myself. And just like now, it feels like I want to be a mushroom for a day. But can I earn money by being that? Of course not, so let's grind.

Here's the truth, if you are poor, there's no reason for you to complain.

Anyways, just let's start this article by using a random prompt generator in Google. If you running out of ideas, feel free to check this generator. And here's the question:

In what ways do you think you might change over the next five years? Why?

Actually, five years are near so let's just try to imagine what I will become or what are changes might happen to me.

Firstly, I think one of the things that will alter for me is my vision of life. You know, when I get socially engaged, I tend to develop some of the traits that I do not expect from myself. Sometimes, I feel uncomfortable that I am growing more extroverted despite I am truly an ambivert person. Also, there are occasions where I feel myself growing more open-minded to all of the things. So I suppose, in the next five years, you will see me being such an objective and approcheable person.

Another thing that could altered in me is my manner of life. As of now, I am looking myself as independent one therefore I think through the years, I would create a character which is more self-reliant and self-sufficient.

Source: ArtPal/ Douglas Harn

We may also consider the environmental impact as factors that might activate our personalities. Because we are living now in certain unhealthy ways because of what we see in different social media, I suppose that some toxic features may also develop to me.

In terms of physical, I am praying for a healthy physique. I occasionally thinking about being attractive and having a good body shape and that's why today, I am starting to eat and undertake healthy activities.

Takeaways

As they mentioned, Change is a natural way of life. We grow, we evolve and we enhance our methods of living. Change is part of our life. We are the decision-makers of our own self therefore as we pick our paths, there is also an equal reaction in the future.

PUBLISHED: MARCH 4, 2022   TIME: 10:36 PM PST 

15
$ 3.09
$ 2.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Jijisaur
+ 7
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

5 years from now sana nasa Korea na ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakoooo san banda nokor ba or sokor?? Wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's very normal to run out of ideas, it happens to the best of us. I feel that very often as well but you can simply write about not knowing what to write... that's a stylish approach to defeating writer's block!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can really tell you now that its really working... Gonna try again writing something even I am so blocked

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5 Years, I don't know mine, maybe I already have my own family which totally change my perspective in life. I'll just follow with the flow of life. Not stressing myself too much I guess

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And how do u see yourself?? What personality??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

6 months na ako dito, may times talaga na nablablanko ako hehe. Ang ginagawa ko rin ay naghahanap ng mga website na generator hehe. Malaking tulong sakin pag wala na talaga akong mapiga sa brain cells ko hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muka ngang iyong ang magiging sandalan ko starting now wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I have done is to write a lot the day I feel good, there I unload all my ideas, so the days I have a block I already have an idea that I can follow.

Sometimes it is also good to take a break to be able to keep moving forward with new things in our head. Be positive and as active as you can

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyday you really did lot of work my friend. That's why sometimes you are feel like your are out of your mind.Don't be worry for it work hard and do your best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep believing and moving forward for the best. Whatever the future may bring be confident and dapat walang pagsisihanโค

$ 0.00
2 years ago