My team are now being functional

7 28
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Published: September 18, 2022
Time: 23:13 PM
Article #: 210

I admit that I have become an overpowering leader in class because of the number of activities going on right now. I occasionally post my sermon in our group chat on the spur of the moment. By the way, this is the team with whom we are conducting some caseย studies. Since I was among the top students in my class and we were just in our first year, a lot of case studies were handed to us. One of my goals was to lead a group and oversee my members. I initially used my friendliness in the early stages of my group to get to know them. But as time went on, the rest of us grew lazy and stopped performing our tasks. At this point, I began to lose my temper with each of them individually. I made the choice to use my cursed personality, and it paid off. I feel that my classmates can no longer identify me despite having attended this college for four years due to the shift in my attitude.

Sincerity is told, and I don't regret what I've shown them over the past few days. I'm upfront with everyone and, as I've already stated, courteous to folks who don't betray my confidence. I'm not the classmate they first met, so if you use being buddies as an excuse to let me do your work, that's where you're wrong. In order for my subordinates to learn to comply, I should use and exercise my powerful and strong personality. To that, I would want to add that whatever I do benefits the entire team as well as myself. I sincerely hope that they fully grasped my argument.

Sincerely, that was the first time I had ever become irritated with my group. With what they showed me, I was really dissatisfied. Particularly unacceptable justifications. Most people on our block are only working. And when people use their work as a justification, acting as if it's my fault as the leader for forcing them to do anything, I get a little irritated. As a student, you should, in my opinion, still be able to manage your time and everything else, rather than feeling sorry for your fellow classmates who are trying to do well in class. ๐Ÿฅฑ

Anyways here's the happy part. After I posted my random rants, I still decided to brainstorm each of them and I got amazed that they all had something to share.

And yeah, after that long and tiring rant, I, therefore, concluded that some of them just need some help. I don't want now to question their mental capacity because even me, I also started being a noob.

Anyways, that's all for now guys and thank you for reading this blog!!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—

6
$ 2.75
$ 2.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 3
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wew, Usagi lang sakalam! Charizzz, minsan talaga need mo ring pakitaan ng kabagsikan yong iba ee no. Para siniseryoso ka sa mga sinasabi mo. Mahirap yong puro nalang give way. Mas maiba yong tahimilk lang leader tas in the end di sila masasali, mas malupet yon. Be thankful pa rin sila sayo dapat coz you are doing your best para lahat kayo ay umangat. Way to go Usagi, rawrrrr.

โฝโฝเฌ˜( หŠแต•ห‹ )เฌ“โพโพ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoooo thank you ruffa buti na lang ung rant pwede dito ipost nagkaka datung pa ko hihi. Pero aun nga, iniisip ko na lang eh required kong gawin to kasi training ground ko na din to lalo na kapag naging hr ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a powerful leader! Congrats๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Training ground bago maging masungit na HR. DOLE bagsak ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well your rants were actually well stated and polite. And I do admire your courage to be assertive when the situation does require.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well to be honest I don't care anymore if they would like me or not. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha you've had enough ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago