My 2022 Plans

21 26
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

To be honest, this new year does not represent a fresh start for me. It's because I believe you can change or do something at any time. My resolutions or plans were not prepared when my family and I celebrated the New Year. I simply decided that whatever occurs this year, I will enthusiastically welcome it.

But as the third day of January approached, I suddenly remembered certain things I intended to do and accomplish in 2022. The first goal I set for myself was to pass the Human Resource qualification exam. It's because if I don't pass it, I won't be accepted in the following semester, which means I'll have to change courses. But, of course, I'm not going to allow it to happen.

The second goal I set for myself was to get at least one BCH. I've been on noise.cash for a year and read.cash for over six months, yet I only have a modest quantity of Bitcoin Cash. I might say that I am good with money, but I have such weak hands when it comes to price fluctuations. I wanted to try new things this year. I was interested in learning more about trading and the stock market.

My third goal for this year is to permanently manage my read.cash account. As you can see from my profile, I created an account here months ago, but because to my poor level of English, I rarely visit this site and instead focus on noise.cash. This year, I'm hoping to make this site my new favorite social media platform.

So far, that's all I've set for myself for this year. I'm still hoping that this year will be kind to me and provide me with a variety of possibilities both on and off the platform.

10
$ 1.53
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 1
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome back here, Ateee! β—‰β€Ώβ—‰ Ayownnn, ang gaganda ng goals mo this year ah. Ako naman is ma-unlock si 2-3 BCH this 2022. Hehe, sana. Pero kaya natin 'yan!

Anyways, seryoso 'dun sa need mag-shift ng course kapag di napasa si QE? Grabe, bakit ganun, Ate? Policy talaga s'ya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana mahit kahit 2 bch no haahaha pero kahit 1 bch lang okay na okay na ko promise hahaha.

regarding sa QE, yes kelangan mapasa namin or else wag na daw kami mag aral haahha char. di naman directly sinabi pero ganun ung thought. kasi if ever di pumasa, di na kami qualified to enter the new semester, tapos hanap na ibang dept. eh wala ng dept natanggap ng mga 2nd year eh ahahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, Ate. Kapag na-unlocked ko na 'yang 2-3 BCH tapos nag-pump nang sobra si BCH, siguro makakabili na ako ng lupa namin. Hehe

Grabe, ang higpit pala. Galingan mo, Ate! Sayang naman kung lilipat ka ng ibang course. Hirap pa naman mag-shift kapag 2nd year na ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push with the 1 BCH. I am also aiming on that this year. Let us achieve all of those and many other goals this 2022. Good luck with our goals, Usagi. πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

Wait, huy wala naman yun sa English and/or grammar. I have been here for a year and I am thankful that no one has ever judged me or other users. This is really a good community I must say.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga? matagal ka na pala dito sis galing ah... well gagawa pa ulit ako ng article sana laging madalaw ni rusty... and sana nga ung 1bch eh kayanin this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakayanin natin yang 1 BCH. Tiwala lang. Yung iba nagawa nila kaya magagawa din natin. 😊 kaka 1 year ko lang nung December dito and sa noise.cash. Mas nauna lang dito ng 3 weeks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck for your journey dear mate. I know you will enjoy your journey here. People of read cash are very loving and supportive. I will pray that you will pass your exam. For improving your writing I suggest you to read at least 10 articles here from different people, in this way you get more ideas to write and your english will be improved automatically. By the way, welcome to read cash πŸ’•πŸ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for this very wonderful advice sir! I am now starting to visit other articles too and I hope I can also get a lot of friends here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will surely get by interacting with them. I observed that you had a friendly nature. People here will start loving you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so!! thank you very much!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sa journey mo dito sis. Okay lang ya kasi ako rin di naman ganun karunong mag English pero pinipilit ko para magets ng ibang lahi hehe! Nice meeting you here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Jijasaur!! andito ka din pala. Ako antagal ko na dito pero nag stop ako kasi parang di pa ko ganun ka favorite ng random rewarder eh hahahah but thanks God... Minsan talaga elangan lang natin ng motivation para mag patuloy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will definitely make a good result in your upcoming exam dear...I was also nervous before my board exam but I passed marvelously. Even I want to learn the basics of trading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what exam did you take sir??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Senior school certificate SSC exam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww congrats man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was interested in learning more about trading and the stock market.

Study the terminologies first such as support and resistance, candlestcicks and etc. One step at a time, you can do it.

I suggest to write an article/blog with 600+ words. It is included on the randomrewarderΒ΄s instructions. (correct me if I am wrong).

Read this first to learn the dos and donts in the platform: https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder/have-i-tipped-you-a12541ca

Goodluck to your exam!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

OMG thank you @Laurenceuuu I've been looking for this kind of content talaga kasi di ko pa ganun ka gamay itong read. Thank you din sa advice about crypto!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless to your exam friend. I know you can make it. You can pass it. Always pray to God. You can achieve the goal you want.

Me too friend. We're the same. I want to learn the world of trading too. I interested with it. Happy New Year my friend.πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am almost a year na din dito sa crypto world pero wala pa ako ganoon natutunan.. Sana this year, matuto ako ng maraming bagay.

About sa exam, bukas ko na sya ite-take. Sana makapasa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago