I am still alive!

10 43
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
11 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Story, Blogging, ...

Published: May 18, 2023
Time: 6:56 PM
Article #: 288

Time flies so fast. Just one more week, and the month of May will be over. Aggh, up to this moment, I am still looking for a job. I tried to apply to several BPO companies, and I always passed the initial screenings and even the audio assessments. But I still ended up not being hired for some reason. First, they don't want a student working in the account that they are offering to me, and second, the account doesn't sound right to me since I am a newbie with no BPO experience.

A while back, I got two interviews over the phone. Actually, I am starting to get used to it and be confident with my answers. I know that I am good at an English accent and I just have some problems with the grammar, but still, I know I am qualified. I am thinking to start by June if ever get hired because the semester will be about to close by next week. And since I am now in my last term, we are just required to attend some seminars and pass some international examinations for us to become great HR practitioners soon. But the fact is, I am really running out of money and I think that the remaining amount of cash will be gone in a few weeks.

So my plan now is to look for a job. I think that if I get hired by June, I'll be able to save some money that I can spend for the next semester.

I am really sorry if I wasn't able to write a blog here. I am really trying my best to survive, but since I have some time today, I just want to let others know that I am still alive and kicking. Thank you so much if you still know my name.

I also wish for some miracle, like what if the month of May is just full of opportunities? What if the old read.cash and noise.app came back? Wieee. I am really hoping for it. Well, I still believe in probability, and if there is a chance, I would love to try it again.

Anyways, here's a short blog for now and I hope that everyone is safe and feeling just fine.

See you again Fellaz!

Lead Image from unsplash.com

4
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
11 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Story, Blogging, ...

Comments

Anything can happen dee. Good to see you here again :)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you ate. Super active mo here. Ano pinagkakaabalahan mo?

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Ito lang dee eh and mag collect ng coins sa shopee 🀭

$ 0.00
11 months ago

ahahahahahahaha balik tayu sa pagcococllect ate shopee coins ba? hahaha

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Makaka hanap karin ng trabaho sis tiwala lang,Good luck sa journey mo at pray lang ibibigay yan ni Lord in perfect time.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Salamat sis. Lagi nga ako nagdadasal sana bigyan ako kahit 3 months lang pang budget ko tlga sa next sem.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Kaya mo yan dae ,hayst kung wala sanang nagbago dito may makukuhanan tayo ng pera ,ganun talaga ang life basta I know kaya mo yanπŸ€—

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Oo nga po eh ganun pa man naniniwala ako sooner babalik na din ito sa dati. Nagkaroon lang din isla ng loss eh which is reasonable

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I am also struggling in finding a better platform to earn some money. Yes you were right the old noise.cash is very helpful unlike the noise.app now. Now, I am only relying to read.cash as my source of income.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Now lang kita nakita Scarlet. Ano ba name mo dati sa noise?

$ 0.00
11 months ago