I am so busy building my own empire

4 42
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Published: January 9, 2023
Time: 10:14 PM
Article #: 266

Good day, everyone! I've been very busy for a few weeks, and since it's been hard for me to get noticed on the site, I've chosen to focus on other things I can get money from. As I said in my previous blogs, I am a full-time mom and, at the same time, an independent student. I pay my bills alone, and I manage my son's education myself. And since I'm just a side hustler and lucky enough to have income on these platforms, losing funds here has been painful for me. I trade because I want to double the money that I can use daily. I know I shouldn't depend on sites like this, and I should look for work. Honestly, I tried that. Every day, I keep updating all the companies I've applied to. To be honest, I haven't had a good night's sleep since December.

There is no time that I don't think about money to support my education and my child's education. To be honest, I'm still thankful that I've been frugal for the past few months and still have a few coins saved up. I am also grateful to the Hive site, which until now has provided me with support for our needs. Although the loss of funds is sad, I am still thankful because I learned to save money, and now I am slowly running out. However, I am trying my best to look for a stable job. I tried to apply to BPO companies, but they always told me to wait for my status. I passed almost all the assessments there, but if I wasn't one of the best candidates, I still wouldn't be selected for a position. I am also trying to apply to be a virtual assistant, but there are many candidates who are better than me.

So in case you are curious now about my life in the past few days, I would say that it was stressful, but I am truly grateful. There are a lot of things that I always look for, and as 2023 began, I tended to look at some opportunities that I would pursue. Another challenge for me will be my upcoming face-to-face class. I still don't know what my schedule will be for this semester, but I hope that it will not conflict with the time I would prefer to work and also not affect my bonding time with my child.

Anyway, that's all for now and I hope that you are doing your best as well. πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ

-Photo from Unsplash

4
$ 1.03
$ 1.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Maganda yung tinatawag na good stress hehe. Yung stress tayo pero fulfilling hehe. Cheers, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trueee! Pero aun nga hahaha lamang pa din ung stress na nakaka depress

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhh, fightuuu! Super laki talaga ng tulong satin ni read.cash noon ano, kaya nong nawala sya, sobrang laki ng impact, huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So trueeee. Sana bumalik. Umaasa tlga akong babalik sya huehue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago