I am just so happy and proud

17 48

πŸ“ŒPublished: July 16, 2022 Time: 10:00 AM Article #: 158Β 

Friday had been wonderful to me. It feels like I reset something and had to start over, and now I'm trying to manage other platforms that can help me earn more money. Actually, I mentioned in my previous blog that I've been in a depressed state recently, and one of the factors is the decline in my monthly earnings. To be honest, I've been being frugal for days and trying to survive by looking for other side hustles. Thank God, someone saved me again and introduced me to another platform that would be extremely beneficial to me. Since many people here are talking about it, I decided to open my account again there and try again my luck.

Seven days ago I decided to create my first ever entry blog there. Gladly, I was surprised to see that some high rank users upvoted my introduction blog. Ate @Momentswithmatti also delegated me 100 hp so that I can now start to post and engage to other users as well. Thank you very much ate. q◕‿◕q

I immediately seized this opportunity to produce another post because I already have some hp that I can use for engagements and blogging. Simply put, seeing these kinds of responses from some people makes me very happy. Additionally, some curators are kind. Here are a few of the upvotes that actually brought tears to my eyes.

First time in my life to receive this kind of amount real quick.

See that? I made the decision to spend some time to concentrate on this platform as a result. Of course I remember to post here on read.cash. This will continue to be my primary platform. But to be completely honest, I am desperate to establish stability, so every dollar counts. If an opportunity arises, who am I to turn it down?

Onboarding here is quiet a struggle. I don't even know what's the difference between the peakd, ecency and other frontend sites of Hive. I also don't even know how to use some Hp or even the points that the platform gives me. But luckily, I found a discord group that could help me with that issue.

Those of you who are already familiar with me already know who you are. I appreciate you always being there for me. I never anticipated meeting individuals of this level. They are merely my online friends. But to me, they are more than just a buddy. They are already in my heart, and I don't believe I will ever forget them. (◍‒ᴗ‒◍)

Additionally, I wanted to thank some of the folks who worked hard to build a welcoming community. I have the utmost respect for individuals who are able to foster an atmosphere in which everyone is welcome. I simply find it hard to accept that there are still good individuals in this chaotic world.


Anyway, that wraps up everything for today, and I hope you got some motivation guys. . I'll see you guys in the next day!

Thanks for stopping by!! αƒš(β—•Ο‰β—•αƒš)

9
$ 3.24
$ 3.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
+ 3
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations for the big achievement. Andaming sign na maging active ako kaso mas pinipriority ko yung sa real world. Magiging busy ako until Monday haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooooo kala ko bakasyon mo pa lang eh. Sali ka na pag may time ahh sayang din un no.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee it's a huge achievement... Keep diving pa jehe magkakasama tayu doon πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to see you here brader!!! More blogs sa ating lahat ihihih. πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hive ba yon, makavisit nga minsan. Nakakatuwa at madaming supportive din. Parang back to noise.cash time na walang kaalam alam hehe. See you whenever. Blog and keep on contenting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess hive be, sali na ikaw at madami wewelcome sa iyo. πŸ™ŒπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, ako di pa nag start, kasi focus muna ako dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooo maganda din doon sis hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako kakastart ko palang. Halos kakapost ko lang ng intro hehe. Nakaka-excite nga eh. Pero mas love ko pa rin si readcash syempre.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi yey, andun na din me, same name lang ng username ko dun. Hanapin kita bukas hihi at busy lang ang weekend ko dzaiii.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis!!! Buti ka pa nakapaghive na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sali na sa hive momsh mas malawak un eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow galing naman langga. Parang napag iwanan na talaga ako nito. 😁Parang lahat nasa Hive na. Congrats langga. Napaka productive naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoooo ate sali ka na sa Hive dali. Mas madami din doon opportunities sa totoo lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba langga. Cge langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhhhh, ang ganda na ng lagay natin no. Sana everyday πŸ™ˆ hahaha Kaka excite mag open ng notif minsan ako. Kaso minsan dahil super asado ako, ayorn disappointed hahaha. Kaya mejo di na ako naga asa ganorn dapat sapat lang ba hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha alam mo kagabi na sad ako kasi wala pa gaano upvotes ung last post ko. Paggising ko kanina biglang meron na wahahaha nakakatuwa lang ihhh. πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago