Hell week

12 41
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago


Published: November 11, 2022
Time: 6:30 PM
Article #: 246

"Gusto ko ng bumitawwwwwwww..."

I am currently hearing this song. Because Morisette Amon sang this song, I know that some of you are familiar with it. But I actually feel as though the song is hitting me. Many challenges have followed me since November. And now comes the last stretch of midterm exams, group assignments, and portfolio completion. Stress has fully consumed me these last few days due to the terrible weariness I've been experiencing. Sadly, I submitted my midterm case study beyond the deadline. Guys, this isn't just any simple document; this is a research paper! ≡(▔īšâ–”)≡

I would have missed it if I hadn't opened my Google Classroom at school. But the fact that I was allowed to reply privately on the due day itself is quite strange. I questioned whether there was a technical issue on my end or whether I simply neglected to submit that document.

I find it particularly annoying that everyone in my group turned it on. But I'm the one in charge, no. I thought hitting my head on the wall was a great idea. I really wanted to cry, but right now all I can do is restrain myself and wait for my grade. I almost made this entire document, and I'm still crying. Hence, not a single contribution was made. Aisssh.

I want to blame the people around me because they are so stressful, but it's extremely aggravating. But if I do that, what will I gain? I won't do anything but pump up the bait.

Anyway, to the students here, kindly ensure that you are still getting enough sleep. Keep your stress levels low and put your health first at all times.


Thanks for reading! Good Evening!

7
$ 1.51
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Moooniac
+ 4
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

nararamadaman ko ung pag nanais mong sumigaw kaya G lang hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gigil tlga ako be feeling ko kinarma ako malala a pag tanggal ko sa isa kong member.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoooo, dapat binibigyan ng parusa ang mga kagrupo na walang ambag para mag tanda. Anyways, pahinga ka din muna. And fighting!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pinarusahan ko na sya dzai. Ayun yinanggal ko kaso feeling ko kinarma ako sa ginawa ko sakanya. Ayan di ako nakapag pasa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayt, shoot. Baka naman ped pa ihabol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tapos na kami te sa midterms, nasa finals na kami haha. Medyo kastress rin ng light and ang dami ng ganap sa buhay. Isipin mo na lang te sa December, holiday break na haha. Kastress rin yung project namin sa major subject namin haha at dalawa don haha malas sa group namin. Quite cooperative namin pero kasi ilang beses na naging repeater yon, nakakabuwisit. Minsan tinetest nila ang napakaikli kong pasensya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ambilis nyo naman be finals na kayu agad. Edi mafi feel mo pala bakasyon at ang christmas niyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din ramdam ko yung hell week because of Thesis, reports tsaka midterms. Naiiyak na lang ako minsan sa sobrang stress. Pero kapit lang tayo, kaya natin to. Mino-motivate ko na lang sarili ko na one month na lang halos then break na natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooo oo nga pala same university tayu. Hays konting konti na lang be ha. Malapit ka na din maka graduate. Tuloy lang buhay no.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just make a relax for awhile to make your mind was easy to think i know u make it just focus

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hugs langga. Pray lang langga. Everything will be alright. Be strong lang always langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po ate j.

$ 0.00
1 year ago