Another Year

5 45
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
11 months ago

Published: May 25, 2023
Time: 7:50 PM
Article #: 289

Greetings, Readtizen! What's up everyone? I am aware that many long-time users have left and stopped using our platform, but I still think of them and they are not forgotten in my heart. I had the opportunity to speak with Kelzy today on Facebook. We ended up chatting since I accidentaly greeted her today, believing it was also her birthday. It turned out that it's just me who is celebrating birthday today. By the way, Kelzy no longer often posts since she now also works in the outside world. We continued thinking about how wealthy we were from 2021 to 2022 as a result of this platform and noise.cash.

I suppose I might say that thus far, I have been grateful for my many blessings. Thank God, despite the fact that I have almost no money left, I can still make ends meet. I'm still getting ready to apply to various BPO firms around as of right now. Actually, interviews have been held by a number of sites and businesses, but I always falter in the final interview. Other employers ask me much too many questions regarding my studies. I don't see why they are unwelcoming to college students looking for work. Do they not realize how much a college student may contribute to a business? Is it hard to hire students who are willing to work just to continue their studies? Even after we graduate, the firm will likely keep us on, and what's more amazing is that we will be able to provide even more after we have a degree, which will improve their reputation with students. I don't know why they don't get it.

Anyway, because today is my day, I prefer not to worry about anything for too long. I recently finished off my last few school assignments, submitted some job applications via Jobstreet, and then watched some reels to pass the time. I give thanks to God even if I now experience some financial hardship since he has not abandoned me. Simply put, I believe it's fortunate that neither my kid nor I get ill. My health is the most essential thing to me. However, having money is still preferable since it will make you happier, allow you to purchase everything you desire, and provide you many more opportunities to spend it wisely.

Which do you believe to be more important—having a lot of money or being in good health?

5
$ 0.15
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @itsmeCguro
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
11 months ago

Comments

I think both are important, having more money and good health.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Working on the web pays me more than $190 to $225 per hour. I learned about this activity three months ago, and since then I have earned around $23k without having any online working skills. Copy the webpage below to test it....

Check info here..——>>> Cutt.ly/g4vEd0G

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Happy Birthday, Dee! I'd always choose good health 💖

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you ate!!!

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I believe that having good health will be more important than money, there are people in the world who had a lot of money but suffered from an incurable disease and not all the money they had could save them from that misfortune.

Money is just a means to get things, although many of them do not generate happiness in themselves but rather vanity.

I personally believe that we should want to have the ability to learn to enjoy the things we buy or have with or without money.

Greetings!

$ 0.00
11 months ago