Answer of my riddle & surprise upvote again🥰

17 36
Avatar for Urbee_tasnim
3 years ago

As before I have given again surprise upvote. Actually I love to give surprises, so I didn't announce the prize before. Whenever I want to surprise others, I just do it. It makes me happy actually. 🥰

So the question post is here👇: https://read.cash/@Urbee_tasnim/riddles-just-try-it-d6919378

The answer is: "The spare tire."

And the winners are:

@Sajib & @RI-Robin 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

Congratulations to you... Check that out you have got your upvotes.. 🥰🥰

And especial mention for participating in the game to :

@rejwanahmmed1 , @Meher89 & @anjeli 🥳🥳🥳

Thank you guys for trying & for your precious comments.

I want to request my all friends to subscribe them whom I mentioned in this article . Please subscribe them all & support them. Surely you will get support back.

If you want surprises also then subscribe to get notified. 💕

Thank you... ❤❤

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Urbee_tasnim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Urbee_tasnim
3 years ago

Comments

i don’t get my upvote apu. please check

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where is my upvote??😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am commenting in the hope of getting a upvote of 1BTC.. I wanna be rich..🤑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try next time😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure..🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👍👍👍🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐👍👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👌👌👌👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congressional Dear❤❤👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago