Green

6 27
Avatar for Unwantedsoul
2 years ago

Good morning, rise and shine everyone, I just wanted to greet you all and have a nice day, I'm here writing this while taking a sip of black broad coffee and having a nice view with my plants.

Who else here gave names to their plants, I love taking care of plants since I was a kid, the reason why I love it cause my mom doesn't want us to have a pet dog or cat cause of my health issues, so I just treat my plants as my pet hahaha, it's crazy cause everytime I found myself talking to my plants.

I believe on what I've read on some article that you should say ten beautiful things to your plants to make them grow faster and even more healthier.

Hahahaha I always does this every single day, I don't know, but talking to plants feels so comfortable, also it feels so therapeutic, just by seing them healthy makes me happy.

I don't remember their kinds but I gave name to my plants with the same name I gave to my deceased pet turtle, the name is Georgie hahaha I named them all Georgie, yeah they are all the same cause I'm not good with names, it's hard to remember names so I just gave what I always remember.

I can't show you some picture of my old plants cause our house is in our province my dad and mom have garden there, but now that we transfer to urban city cause of my studies, I'm living now with my new plants here are some pic of them

anyways good day again, gonna make some breakfast see yah.

2
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @Marinov
$ 0.02 from @gwapojohn
$ 0.01 from @Porwest
Sponsors of Unwantedsoul
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Unwantedsoul
2 years ago

Comments

Pahingi naman ng plants na yan hehehe! Naiwan yung sakin sa bahay namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhehehehe lezgooo plantitasss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got lovely plants over there. I wish my mom is fond of plants too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, seems like your plants are doing quite well. I could kill a cactus. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhahaa cactus are good one too

$ 0.00
2 years ago