Set a Purpose for Using NoiseCash

30 64
Avatar for Unity
Written by
2 years ago

We use social media platforms, such as Twitter, NoiseCash.

Do you have a genuine purpose for using social media?

I sometimes think about why I am using Twitter. I used to share my published articles on LinkedIn via Tweets. Now, I also tweet whenever I post an article on ReadCash.

I also use NoiseCash for sharing my ReadCash articles. I also occasionally share other independent posts on NoiseCash.

What is the purpose I am using NoiseCash?

I have to be sure what I do using the Internet and various platforms. If I don't have a well-defined purpose, my efforts may get scattered in different directions. It may affect many things.

Without any well-defined purpose, my (and yours) efforts on NoiseCash may go to waste without any significant beneficial developments.

I shall describe what do I do on NoiseCash. It helps me to set a purpose for using NoiseCash. I get an organic engagement plan with other global creators.


I use NoiseCash as a new social media

I like exploring the world through the global network of the Internet. I joined Twitter and Facebook for the same reason. NoiseCash is another addition to my limited use of social media.

NoiseCash is a new social media network that uses a cryptocurrency called Bitcoin Cash as a tipping financial instrument. Unlike Twitter, NoiseCash has no limit of characters (or it permits a large numbers of characters). I like it.


I connect with global creators on NoiseCash

NoiseCash is a blockchain-based social media platform with a feature of automatic monetization in Bitcoin Cash. The platform provides delegated "FreeTips" to its users, which they can tip as upvotes on other creators' posts.

Twitter and Facebook doesn't have a tipping feature like NoiseCash. The "FreeTips" delegated by NoiseCash is a unique ooportunity for all short content creators. Twitter and Facebook don't have any similr feature for the creators/consumers.


I share my ReadCash articles on NoiseCash

Whenever I publish an article on ReadCash, I re-share it via my NoiseCash user account. I often share my older content from ReadCash in between my new content.

The content posted on NoiseCash may bring referral registrants to ReadCash. One can add contents from other platforms with embedded referral links too.

But, NoiseCash referral links must not be re-shared on NoiseCash, which may bring an auto-flagging or punishment from the platform.


I share short text content with matching graphics on NoiseCash

NoiseCash is ideal for sharing 2D photos. Sometimes I share photos from my camera. I also share videos on external video platforms through a text post because NoiseCash currently has no feature to upload native videos.

One can re-share videos from Odysee, YouTube, Vimeo, and other platforms on NoiseCash. Text and 2D graphics are the main accepted content now. Maybe, in the futre, NoiseCash may add new media uploading features.


I earn tips on NoiseCash from the creators/consumers

Some of my content on NoiseCash get micro-tips from other creators/consumers. The earned BCH is not very big, but it inspires me to create better content.

Newbies can earn tips in BCH on NoiseCash. They learn how to manage cryptocurrencies in a wallet, and how to trafsfer earned BCH to external wallets.


I also upvote tips to other creators' content on NoiseCash

I engage with other creators' content, i.e., I click "Like" and upvote tips depending on the quality of the content. I don't claim I can make perfect judgments within a short time of reading the content, but I try my best to tip generously from delegated "FreeTips."

Reciprocal engagement is the key to getting success on NoiseCash.


Bringing it altogether

NoiseCash is one of the most excellent platforms among entire social media.

  • Set a purpose for using your NoiseCash user account.

  • Formulate a plan for your NoiseCash content publishing.

  • Optimize your NoiseCash content as per your plan.

Extend reciprocal engagement on other creators' content.


I am curious to know what is your purpose for posting on NoiseCash?

Postscript

I belong to STEM - Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics. I create solutions for password and cybersecurity relevant to blockchain and cryptocurrency.

  • Follow my writing community - "Linux and Open Source Software" for helpful articles on GNU/Linux, free and open-source software.

  • Follow my writing community - "Just Tip and Upvote" for friendly and authentic discussions on tipping and upvoting.

  • Follow my writing community - "Movie, Music, and Literature" for entertaining articles on film, music, and literary topics.

  • Follow my new writing community - "Dreams of Life" for wishful dreams of life, and plan a realization plan for your dreams of life.

I acknowledge my sponsors, whose names appear in the "Sponsor" pannel.

I wish a striving future for all members of the blogging community.


Cheers!

Lead Image:  I created an animated GIF using my texts and a screenshot image from Twitter with "noise.cash" in the content area.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

I am also on Noise.Cash ... click the link if you are there.

February 13, 2022.

18
$ 7.01
$ 6.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @SolarPhasing
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
+ 8
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Its very good article my friend. Its good to learn manage cryptoccurences manage.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad you liked it. Maximize engagement on NoiseCash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's cool! Thanks for the info! Interesting article! I'm on noise.cash as well 😉👍🥦🥦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to meet you here on ReadCash (and NoiseCash). I hope you are a Nihon Jin! We lived in Tokyo from Oct 2000 to Mar 2002 on a research scholarship. Let's be friends.

Thanks for spending a little time currency (https://read.cash/@Unity/time-currency-a3f1cdeb) and writing a short comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coming to read.cash, I gained experience about cryptocurrency Bch. Ideas about Noise and Step by Step are all revealed. Tell do me,read.cash and noise.cash publish the same management? A cryptocurrency BCH medium between the two of them? I also want to use noise. Because I do photography as a hobby. Which I can share with Noise.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Excellent plan, @Ajfar. Please join NoiseCash by opening my shared links to the article "Linux Reduces Your Computer Price" https://noise.cash/post/0q9mqm9tg8q3z See you on NoiseCash (I am "UnityOne" there).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

noise cash is a great site. I work here. But it would have been much better before. Now I keep it off sometimes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Switch off all social media sometime in the day. But, use the ones which give you monetization more often. If you don't use NoiseCash regularly, you may miss the fruits of seeds that you sowed earlier. Glad to get your frank opinion. Let's connect and intensify the engagement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have started there and working like three days and still away from the free options. I think I have to do hardwork there too. Thanks for a meaningful post of yours.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am only two months in NC. I don't exactly remember when FreeTips have started. Maybe, after one month or so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see. I will try my best there. Hope everythings goes well. Thanks for your informations.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grind your presence smoothly on the Internet, engage on the crypto-powered social media, but remain alert so that cybersecurity (https://read.cash/@Unity/relevance-of-cybersecurity-in-cryptocurrencies-5c192625) remains a top priority.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay dear. I will try to be alert. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am happy to share helpful information about cybersecurity.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have been working on noise for almost a year now. It is a dairy of me with thoughts related to my life. Noise has taught me how to read and write. I use Facebook only twenty minutes a day because there is nothing but wasted time. Working on noise is no less fun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are doing the correct thing. FB is a waste of time. FB may only be used to engage/bring other people to your blog here and on other blockchain-based platforms. You must be an expert on NC now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise is a platform that is fun to work with. It's fun to read and comment on different people. I'm still clusmy there haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am a user of noise since year and it's the one that introduce me to BCH and things like crypto. Ever since I started using it I make like my social media account I use it to share anything happening in my life. Even it's just a simple day or a special day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is great to know that you have used NC for a year. I appreciate your time and your frank feedback. Enjoy online content creation. Let's connect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise Cash is an avenue where you can discover new and interesting learnings and thus, you can promote your write-ups as well. I know this platform will be well-known.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I thank you for a resonating comment, my new friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good articule... I use Noise.cash like a daily dairy blog and also to connect with people, share nice content, etc... just as we talked these days with no FT I lost a bit the motivation and also other users too. But it was a good platform, hope it will be again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Check if FT comes back by engaging for a week with short comments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I make comments always to different friends.. still I keep posting, more less I do almost the same, maybe I post less in a day but still. And it has been a month like this.... ??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, then NC may have something in the algorithm. I will come to know in due course of time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh then let me know! for now I'm patient there...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am just learning to use noise.cash to be honest, but I think I'll use it for poetry and for sharing quick photo snaps. I use read.cash to share longer form content and articles. I use Publish0x to just write my stories about cryptocurrency, only because I haven't been able- yet- to migrate my crypto stories here and get as much traction. On all platforms though, I use them to find great creators, read their work, network and lend support. See you around. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Enjoy your ride on all the content publishing platforms. I am a newbie in the crypto-based blogging media, although I have written on LinkedIn since 2014. I have read some of your articles, wrote comments, and upvoted micro-tips. Let's connect and engage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago