Rusty's Un-Santa Surprise!

9 78
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

The crypto-blogging party takes a new turn.

I joined ReadCash quite late. I learned about Bitcoin Cash and the BCH-driven blogging platform a year ago. I have been on Steemit since 2017. But, I never considered seriously blogging on these platforms.

The twin dot-cash platforms, i.e., ReadCash and NoiseCash, were very popular among the lockdown-strained global citizens. The value of BCH was decent, and people were cashing out money from their crypto-wallets.

I joined the crypto-blogging party when it started to slow down. I admit I didn't get enough random and algorithmic BCH airdrops here. But the engagement I have received from the blogging community has been amazingly authentic.


Content creation will continue with no algorithmic airdrops.

  • I received my last upvote from the platform about seven/eight hours ago. Then I read the short post of @Panterahere and on NoiseApp.

There will be no algorithmic random BCH airdrops from the platform. It has been confirmed in a recent article. It seems to be a soft blow for most bloggers here.

Screenshot Source

  • Will content creation stop for this reason?

  • For me, the answer is no.

I have written technical articles and research papers for many years. I have been posting blogs and short video content. Content creation will continue with no random BCH airdrop upvotes from the platform.


I am curious about the future of everything, including ReadCash.

  • I am always curious about the future of existence and the future of the planet earth and the whole universe. The existence of matter is a wonder in itself. Scientists are yet to unfurl the true identities of many things.

The new turn of ReadCash is natural. A platform can't continue to pour BCH upvotes indefinitely. The end of random rewards is a practical decision.

  • Would you be interested in posting articles on ReadCash since there would be no algorithmic BCH airdrops from the platform?

I have started to publish content on multiple platforms and in multiple formats. Therefore, I will not stop posting text blogs here and elsewhere.


Concluding thought

  • Even if all the cryptocurrencies vanish into the blue, humans and the entire living kingdom will survive.

  • We can't hope to live for hundreds of years. But, our future generations will live and bear all the shortcomings and new developments.

Some instruments stop functioning easily and don't point to the end of everything. There are plenty of alternative ways out.


Consider joining my content at the following spaces

TwitchDebesh Choudhury.
OdyseeLearning TimesDebesh ChoudhuryMusic, Film, etc.
YouTubeLearning TimesDebesh Choudhury.


{Sponsor from a real-world content creator}

Image Source TheGuy – Follow him on Noise and Hive for more insights.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2022 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

TwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterNoiseAppReadCashPublish0x, and Facebook.

Lead Image:  Screenshot from Source.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#upvotes #randomrewards #airdrop #bitcoincash #christmas

Dec 20, 2022

8
$ 1.46
$ 1.01 from @TheGuy
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @SolarPhasing
+ 3
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

No todo es eterno, algún día pasaría esto y el día llegó, pero creo que viene cosas nuevas, Gracias a Ruty por su buen aporte

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The "Random Rewarder" idea was great for supporting the blogger community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This was supposed to happen at some point. Thank you Rusty and everyone behind this platform for creating this environment. I will keep making content. I'll observe the situation. Don't want to take any decision right away.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even with the random rewards, the situation is blogging-friendly in terms of engagement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I learned this just now.. That's the main reason why Rusty stopped visiting most of us..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. The BCH promotion will come with a new instrument.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to cry for knowing this sad news.🥺💔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im sad because the tips from rusty helps me a lot even though it was not big enough but still a number. I hope there will be a development or maybe someone will replace rusty for good🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There will be improvements in our life, too, outside the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago