July 2023 Giving Back to Rusty

4 70
Avatar for Unity
Written by
9 months ago

I like the idea of @Coolmidwestguy giving back a fraction of the upvotes received from the RR bot account.

My list is not big because I published only ten articles and a few short posts.


I enlist the upvotes by date.

June 05, 2023 = $0.05

June 09, 2023 = $0.14

June 12, 2023 = $0.40

June 13, 2023 = $0.05

June 14, 2023 = $0.12

June 16, 2023 = $0.09

June 17, 2023 = $0.30

June 23, 2023 = $0.01

June 26, 2023 = $0.02

June 29, 2023 = $0.01

Short posts = $0.24

Total June 2023 upvotes from the RR bot account = $1.23 only!

  • I will give back almost 30 percent of the upvote as a humane gesture to the algorithmic love!


RR's upvote status before my upvote:

RR's upvote status after my upvote:

Screenshots Source

Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Screenshot Source

Text Copyright © 2023 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

YouTube, TwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterPublish0x, ReadCash, NoiseApp, and Facebook.

Earn passive income by sharing unused Internet bandwidth on Honeygain and Peer2Profit.

Lead Image:  A screenshot of my upvote on an article by the RR bot account.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#upvotes #tips #rusty #june #readcash

July 3, 2023

7
$ 0.24
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
9 months ago

Comments

Nice tomorrow I will write about Rusty too. Today's is for Jeaneth birthday

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thanks for keeping #rustyday alive. I'm really surprised you didn't receive more. Maybe the hike in BCH will activate him more. I've noticed a spike from him on my side. Almost $1.00 from him on my last article. I haven't seen that in quite some time. Hopefully next months appreciation article will be more prosperous:)

$ 0.05
9 months ago

I appreciate your generous support to the community. The randomness in the algorithmic support must be changed to engagement-specific and finite.

$ 0.02
9 months ago

It's got to be a combination of things I think. Engagement a big one indeed but specific and also article content. Question remains can this be done efficiently with all the variables to be considered?

$ 0.00
9 months ago