If I See an Error, I Get Elated!

6 69
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Whenever I see an error in whatever I do, I get elated!

At least the first exercise of the test run has produced an error! That means the system is executing and giving an error output.

  • An error is the first step to succeeding in doing anything.

To be precise, an error is the first milestone toward success.


Errors are part of life, and so as for CashRain.

My first experiment started to run yesterday when I created a CashRain following the on-screen guidelines.

  • The steps are so simple. Anybody conversant in using the Internet, reading, and writing, hit some "clicks" of the mouse, or touchscreen, can do it like a breeze.

  • But today, when I first opened the CashRain website, I got something that makes me happy. I noticed an error display, as shown in the screenshot below.

Screenshot Source

Then, I found a comment by @Codename_Chikakiku in my last article about my first CashRain experiment. The comment described errors in CashRain.

Screenshot Source


Concluding appeal

  • In light of the above errors, I patiently wait to see the result of my first CashRain experiment, which will end within a few hours!

I appeal to the participating community of BCH community to wait and watch for the results. The system may not perform a hundred percent perfectly.

  • Because an error means a trial run, and the system is running.

Please wait and watch.

  • Errors are part and parcel of life.

Errors are opportunities to learn and correct future operations.

  • I learned from the errors and failures with my first CashRain campaign.


Postscript

The current screenshot shows the CashRain system has surmounted the errors.

Screenshot Source


{Sponsor information}

Image Source TheGuy – Follow him on Noise and Hive for more insights.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2022 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

TwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterNoiseAppReadCashPublish0x, and Facebook

Lead Image:  I created GIF using title texts and screenshots from AB, and C.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#error #life #cashrain #bitcoincash #personalbranding

Dec 07, 2022

9
$ 1.51
$ 1.01 from @TheGuy
$ 0.15 from @rezoanulvibes
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
+ 4
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

We can learn from mistakes and find solutions to all problems. It is not possible for us to do everything perfectly, so it is better to check the errors and start working on solutions.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, problems are the starting points to finding the solution.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Erros makes corrected and maybe there is something do in the application and i hope it would be fixed as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is an error means your effort is working to yield the mistakes. It may be corrected.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping that it was fixed already but somehow the past cashrain still visible on my dashboard though devs said it was distributed already.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Let me see if I get any errors or smooth a result.

$ 0.00
1 year ago