Goals and Stress

15 111
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

I see a lot of articles about bloggers' goals.

Bloggers write about their goals. It is basically about their mental wish to earn cryptocurrencies by writing here and elsewhere. Inside the body of the article, they also write how much they acquired in their cryptocurrency wallets.

It is pretty interesting to see parts of the screenshots of the cryptocurrency wallets. I can't say I like to see the number in terms of BCH or other crypto tokens. The cryptocurrency asset holdings of others may increase stress on their fellow bloggers. It is my personal view!

I may recommend writing something that gives fun and knowledge. Listen to good music, and share it with the people. Watch good movies and write about them. Share anything that helps relieve the agony of life.


Do you watch sports, such as football?

If you are worried about the current crypto crash, I may suggest you not look at the cryptocurrency price graph. Let the fintech game roll at its own pace. Don't let the crypto news affect your mental peace.

In the meantime, do what is more productive and meaningful. Engage in positive hobbies, such as music, painting, watching a good movie, or recordings of football matches of the past.

Watching football matches is a good way to relieve the stress of life. Today I searched the Internet with the word "football" and found the following video at the top. In your browser, you may find a different video.

Video: "Diego Maradona Goals That SHOCKED The World."

Don't you remember the football star of yesterday? I remember some of the classic goals of Diego Maradona. He was such a fine football player. I enjoyed watching the moments of some of the finest goals scored by Maradona.

You find some worth watching sports of the past.


Closing thoughts

Do you frequently write about your monthly goals, such as your "BCH Goals"?

Does it help you release stress or the opposite?

We are here to write and have fun.

Please do write and share something that is worth it to enliven our days here.

It is helpful if we avoid spreading worries about crypto-blogging.

There are enough things to do in our free time that can help release stress.

  • I like to watch movies and listen to classical music.

  • I also like watching sports and movies.

What do you like to do to release stress?

Please write about it.


Postscript

Let me assure you that I enjoy various types of articles, including cryptocurrency goals and earnings. So, continue publishing your crypto goals plus your cryptocurrency holdings.

  • But, I don't post my financial goals and earnings. It is my personal choice.

Who I am

Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2022 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at  

OdyseeLinkedInTwitternoise.cashread.cashpublish0x, and Facebook

Lead Image: I have created a GIF using a Photo by Chaos Soccer Gear on Unsplash.

All other images are either drawn/created by myself or credited to respective artists.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

June 10, 2022

13
$ 1.94
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @TheGuy
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
+ 8
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Sometimes I make motivation to be more enthusiastic when writing when I see other bloggers' income, without realizing it I have drained my mind and potentially experienced stress.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I never write about my crypto earnings by blogging. I don't find reading such articles helpful. One can get self-inspiration from inside to continue blogging.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I've never written about crypto earning either, but I often find articles about some users' earnings here about their earnings. Especially at beginning of month, usually many users will write articles about income they get for one month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The topic is a choice of a writer. There are plenty of earning reports. New bloggers might have followed other senior bloggers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to watch cricket but I don't see it.

I don't think I have set my goals in life yet. It's all because of my mental problems.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think our goals are set automatically as per our mental state. Don't worry about problems. The problems give rise to solutions and new paths. We must enjoy the present and continue to pour positive vibes into it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the first writing goal I had set here was for last month, and that was to write every day. Ended up writing 30 articles for 31 days.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wish you will write every day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diego maradona is a great legend no one can forget, his sudden departure from football history, is so painful

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maradona was such a skilled footballer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always try to keep focus to write which is real and happened in my life. We all are earn but need to focus in good articles.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Write, post good content, and read others' conent.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok i will do it. Thanks for suggesting me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good advice, just to focus on what we write and what we want to write... and not focus so so much on earnings, just a bit. If I see the earnings many times I would feel disappointed and I would give up probably...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It came to me that a large number of articles (here) are on the bloggers' crypto earnings and monthly goals. The classic goals by Maradona appeared in my video feed, and I could erase the effects of the economic crash from my mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago