My best pal.

8 35
Avatar for Uniqueboy
2 years ago
Sponsors of Uniqueboy
empty
empty
empty

It was told I remembered my pal, also my pet and I have missed it. It is today that it is seven years you left me, it is really painful when I remember my pet. I would love to introduce my late pet to the real world it name is snipse, it is such a wonderful dog it reminds me of my late grandmother.

The day my dad brought the dog was when I was one year of age and I was really young only my brother could really say how it grew up.

My pal began to grow with time and different abilities such that it does different gestures like a human does and it sense when there is danger.

Story.

Snipse in a new environment.

My dad brought the dog from his elder since her husband was a vertinary doctor. Snipse has the trait of a sieberrian husky it father is a sieberrian husky like wise it mother . When he brought it home it was really small I new it really needs alot of care to survive.

After three month it became bigger than before and it build a really high reputation in the street such that other dogs fears it. It never cause menace in the street.

To save time.

On a particular day I went to school and it rained, I was really sad cause our hen are outside and could not concentrate in class I forgot to open the door of the cage for the hens to go in.

To my greatest surprise when I got home I met all the domestic animals inside the cage even snipse and the funniest part of it is that none of them got wet.

I went inside and asked my grandma whether she was the one that opened the cage but the replied that she is not the one and I asked how come the cage got opened.

She said she was sitting outside when wanted to fall she noticed snipse jumping and wagging it tail , it tried his best to open the cage and finally it did.

It would stop at nothing to save the life of others and it saved a chick from the flood after when it opened the door to the cage.

Snipse would be part of me forever.

Conclusion.

It a real life story and not fictional. It about seven years you left snipse I miss you.

Thanks to the supporters on read cash.

@jane , @PVMihalache , @farmgirl, @Lucifer01 , @Ling01 .

I also thank others who have been supportive thanks alot.

#club1bch,#Randomrewarder, #Naijawaizobia

6
$ 0.90
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Avatar for Uniqueboy
2 years ago

Comments

Snipse is a smart one! But I am sorry he's gone...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know that. You are doing well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a lover of pet and dogs happened to one of my favorite

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a great lover of dogs too, Snipse was a really good pal. Very intelligent too, that's very cool. That's why people who eat dogs will forever be my enemies. See what Snipse did for the poultry birds, that's maturity and one of the closest resemblances to dogs have to humans.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have strong trait cause I hate those who eat dogs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I really missed snipse alot 😩😩😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also miss it

$ 0.00
2 years ago