Experience with crypto currencies, writers.

8 45
Avatar for Uniqueboy
2 years ago
Sponsors of Uniqueboy
empty
empty
empty

There lot of things I learned about Bitcoin cash with the six days I had in readcash thanks to @Pantera for the daily update on bitcoin cash. Talking of Bch it market price has decreased from about 500+ and the current value on bitcoin.com $433.53 it has been a tough time for people who have bulks of BCH and they want sell.

This is the recent chart of Bch.

Experience with Bitcoin cash.

I attended a church where I met @HappyBoy ,after service he told me about readcash, he was once my further mathematics teacher he told me that I shouldn't get involved in any illegal activities, despite the bad influence I never took heed to it.

Getting more information about Bitcoincash due to @Pantera article I got alot of information about read cash and special thanks to other writers of bitcoin cash such as @scottcbusiness, @MarcDeMesel , @CryptoMax, @HappyBoy and some many other prolific writers of Bch.

According to Jane Bitcoincash is still in it infancy stage and it about four years unlike bitcoin which is mature around 12years. The launch of smartbch has given lot of people the opportunity to get high interest when you invest .

Funs with prolific writers on read cash.

I am just six days on read cash but I have met alot of people nice people who are ready to learn and teach.some writes about splinter lands such as @PVMihalache and @Pantera and many writers about foods like @Belozoriana and some other writers and story writers such as @Ling01 , @Oikawa, @Abhay , @gertu13 , @Lucifer01 , @tired_momma , @J.Matty.@J.Matty.

I love all writers on readcash your article are really nice I really thank @MarcDeMesel for sponsoring readcash cause if not his opinion their would never be Readcash.

10
$ 0.31
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Avatar for Uniqueboy
2 years ago

Comments

The problem that I have with Pantera is that he blocks people and deletes comments. I took time to respectfully comment on one of his articles and then he sent me a very mean comment and proceeded to block me and delete my comments. This is not conductive to have a platform where we can exchange our views. As such, I cannot read anything that he's posted and keep in mind, if some people disagree with him, he won't let you express it! But you do mention plenty of other good writers and read.cashers on the platform! Thanks for your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year Uniqueboy! Cheers to a wonderful 2022!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks alot big sis you are one of my greatest motivator pls accept my sponsorship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am also a new member on this platform. Am glad to go through your article, Nice writeup.

Happy new year in addyπŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am very pleased that you noticed my content))) I wish you creative inspiration for writing your articles! Happy holidaysπŸŽ„

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks alot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice write up, I'm really grateful to the person who introduced me to readcash πŸ’ž.....

$ 0.12
2 years ago

Okay dear😘😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago