Halitosis

14 35
Avatar for Tyhoney
3 years ago

What is Halitosis? What do you know about Halitosis?

Halitosis simply means mouth odor, bad breath. It's a condition whereby the mouth smells offensively. This condition usually brings embarrassment to the person who has it. Sure, you've stylishly created a distance between you and someone who had it at one time or the other.

It can be Heriditary or as a result of bad mouth(oral) hygiene. Here is a more reason why you need to take proper care of your mouth.

To be continued in my next article....

14
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice post my dear, looking forward to see some home remedy to halitosis. See you in my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing learnt a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's surely good to keep your mouth clean though aland to make sure you're far away from mouth odour too cause if makes people move further away from you when your breadth isn't smelling good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't really wait to read your next article, a friend of mine has been sideline due to this issue and it's becoming alarming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haven't heard of that name but thanks for the knowledge those with that should consult doctor for prescription or assistance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very bad if you don't take proper good care of your mouth, because it might later result in you having bad mouth odour.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These series are very helpful for me I get the medical tips from your post keep it up I care about my mouth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People with this condition should always have a breath mint wherever they are going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halitosis, haven't heard of this before poo, thanks for the knowledge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halitosis? Well I would keep that name in mind. Bad odour isn't nice at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mouth odor is not a good thing at all let's take care of our teeth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haven't heard of this before but thanks for the article, it's knowledgeable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the knowledge shared

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post my dear, looking forward to see some home remedy to halitosis. See you in my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago