Hello

6 26
Avatar for Troll
Written by
3 years ago

I've was invited by @Auss . He told me that I can earn cryptocurrency (Bitcoin Cash) here by writing creative contents and interacting with other users. Based on what he told me, I can write anything I want as long as it is not attacking any other person and it has no explicit content.

I used troll as my pen name because one of the characters in trolls has the same name with me.

I live in a third world country wherein resources are scarce. So if you do not put up some extra effort to find something that can give you even a few extra bucks, nothing will happen.

I work in a construction site every monday, wednesday and friday and as a carwash boy on tuesday and thursday. Saturday and sunday is my free time but still I'm looking for another work because me and my wife will have a baby soon.

My hobbies are playing basketball and volleyball. I've been a varsity player when I was ib highschool. I didn't get a chance to get into college because of some financial problem.

I was raised with my two siblings on my grandmothers side because my family was separated.

Growing up with no father and mother by your side is difficult. But still, I'm thankful to my grandmother because she raised us well.

I'm hoping that I can learn something new form here and making friends with other users on this platform.

Ps: not me on the lead image but same work that I do.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome to the platform. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro. Hope you will enjoy your stay here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Ive seen your articles. They have huge amounts of tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just try your luck bro. You can get tips too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago