The love undetermined. #ValentineDayChallenge2022

10 45
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago
February 10, 2022
Thursday

Hello! there, In this auspicious month of love where every guys and girls (young, old, husband-wife, and every love couples) are busy embracing their love story and doing something beautiful for each other. I am participating in this #ValentinDayChallenge2022 in the hope that I would also be able to express some little love within me. Since I am confused about which hashtag to use since @Infinity mentioned in his article the 'VALENTINE' WITHOUT "e" so, I am also mentioning the hashtag with the letter "E'' to avoid any kind of confusion. #ValentineDayChallenge2022.

You can find the challenge here

Well, to the people who go a little bold on the statements like this is the auspicious month of love and why not others then I am obliged to tell you that every month, every week, every day, and every moment is full of love to your important ones. It's just that there are some days that are assigned to celebrate it in a little more expressive ways, approachable ways, and beautiful ways. And yes indeed it is also true that your loved ones will get happy when they receive your attention these days and it hits all of us in a different way "-the complex human psychology-". These days are assigned so that people can have a little rest or embrace a moment a little extra.

For example, there is a couple who keeps on grinding with labour to achieve their goals and establish something for the family, and in this post modernisation era of an extremely hectic schedule, they are so busy achieving that the sparks of love between the couples just have a name that they are loving couples. But because of days like Valentine's, they make out a loving time for each other. Isn't that beautiful?

So, here's I would like to express my love for my partner.

It was the outset of a lovely winter when I'd first met her, we get introduced to each other slowly and I do not wanted to go further but a friend of mine suggested me that she is pretty and good, keep on interacting more with her and maybe in the meantime she would start loving you. At first, I do not wanted to comply with his suggestions but his idea was slowly beautifying my little-arrogant brain. I keep on reminding myself that she's as good as a friend and I do not need more than that out of her.

We were sailing so smoothly in a peaceful and calm sea. She used to share her day with me at the end of the day, but, as our ship keeps on moving further we reached a zone of blizzard winter and my heart instead of getting cold was getting snug and then there comes my B-day where it refuses to restrict all the cold-heartedness inside me to let out the warmth of my heart comes out freely. And I expressed to the lady that "I love her, and I am not in any hurry to hear her opinion, I wanted to just express myself, and when she'd feel the same way for me she can convey it. I've got all the patience in the world."

And this was not the place where our ship was destined to get struck by an iceberg, our ship keep on moving further and we were getting to know each other a little more and then one day she told that her parents are also on board with her in this ship, this I didn't expect but I thought that this is one way of her saying that she also likes me in that way. Until this, I was just behaving normally and was talking without having moments radiating so much love.

I was getting highly motivated to things that matter in my life, towards my career, towards people around me, I was being cheerful all the time, and it was later that I realised that my smiles veered to become alive.

I told a friend of mine who becomes very close to me, and then he said to me brother! Now it's time to be bolder and take a leap to next level. I thought that he was suggesting something good but I think my gut instinct was still asking me to keep on moving the ship stably but I refused to obey my gut instincts and I start giving more and more attention to her, complimenting her in each and every way I could and the things were going so perfectly fine but then one day in my little brain thought of moving our ship wobbly struck and I decided to wobble and fill extra adventure in the board and she was hurt unintentionally.

I apologised more than I should've and she didn't like it but then after 5 days she starts to sit with me on the deck of the ship once again and I thought everything is solved.

We were again sailing so smoothly but in a zone of icebergs and other creatures and I was still being bold which I shouldn't have been maybe. I was trying to hold her in her every little situation and I can sense her sadness even when she'd not tell me or express it and I try to make her feel special in those moments especially. But, then a day came when I start breeding a thought that since the day I become bold she slowed down her actions drastically. And, I started explaining to myself that when you are in love it doesn't matter who is being bolder, and also since she is a little introvert it doesn't mean she is not being bolder.

She keep on filling the moment with her unique boldness from time to time but then one day I talked to her mother about things and then she told me that dear! (MY NAME) I know what type of person you are and believe me that (HER DAUGHTER'S NAME) is a very harmful girl and she has a different outlook for you. And after this, I talked to her in the glistening sunlight of sunset and she asked me directly "ARE YOU UPSET WITH WHAT MY MUM SAID?" and I smilingly said that NO!, I can never be upset by her and I am happy that she told me things so comfortably.

And, there was already a hole in our ship which arises because of my stunts in those zones full of ice for a long time and I didn't realise until the water keeps on logging up to the deck where we both were sitting and I went down the ship swimmingly to temporarily block the hole as the hole was bigger and could only be permanently repaired if she was willing to repair it together with me. And I already waived her goodbye and after temporarily repairing the hole. Alas! it's her birthday and I cannot miss it so after giving her the last letter I jumped off the ship already into the arctic zone. And she can go on further and use the lifeboat to her beautiful journey ahead.

I know the survival tactics and I can survive this zone as long as I want to, and I am willing to survive with these tactics forever. But, my gut instincts are telling me that at the end of the day she is going to repair the damages in the ship permanently and will veer the ship to find me back. And we will write another beautiful voyage.

I jumped off not because I stopped loving you but I jumped so that you can continue your journey unhindered and keep exploring by going beyond the horizon.

My gut instincts always prove to be right but this time I also am opinionated that it is very less likely that it will prove right.

Thank you @PVMihalache

@Jane
@Infinity to hold such challenges.

8
$ 3.11
$ 2.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.55 from @Infinity
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago

Comments

All the best and good luck to you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks )

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks infinity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like I'm reading another version of Titanic Movie. But still, you sacrifice your love for the own good of the both of you. We don't know, when both of you are already stable then the love that once sink will float and sail again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Ling))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was moved to tears by your last lane. You have too much space in your heart maurya, even for ex.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe I am heartless, NO??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's Infinity's event.. We're just sponsors 😅... Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah! I see:) Have a good day Jane the Capricorn woman

$ 0.00
2 years ago