The last day!

15 16
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago
December 16, 2021
Thursday
 #11

Haiiillloooo! my dear friends :-)

Today, I'm here about the last day, dEcEmBeR 15 was the last hahaha not of my life and not of someone else's but the last day of our family in this rented apartment where I was living till now. And I think it was an absolute a year as last year on the same day we shifted in this apartment ahahah and what! just from the second floor to the fourth floor because of the high rent which my landowner was demanding.

Heyy heyy hey damn! mate easy there seems you are in so hurry to read more about the last day haaha, but let me at least honour my sponsors here. So here come my worthy sponsors.

Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty

I'm writing this while I'm sitting in a corner of this room every household kind of stuff I've already shifted into the #theanothernewrentedapartment and not everything a bit few things excluded because it was a mini truck and everything couldn't be loaded at once. Though I was not quite much happy with this immediate shifting (immediate here is not really like we decided yesterday to shift and we are doing it today rather it actually means that it was not really scheduled for today.

To be honest, I do not like shifting rooms because I've got bored of it, our family hasn't seemed to happen our own house till now and this cumbersome process of shifting actually is boring as I remember while sitting in this corner and writing on read.cash this is the 16th time in my 18 years of life. Holy Jesus! WHAT A FREQUENCY HAHAHA.
So, in the morning we decided to do a little bit of shifting like some really small stuff and some bags and then after that my father went to his duty and I proceeded further with my normal daily routine and after a bit hours of study I decided to sleep a little and while I was sleeping I can overhear my mum talking to my brother on call and it was like he has booked a mini truck and he's coming to shift the entire things and to be honest my whole mind was ruined in a minute.

Haha see the irony people sleep to get some relax from their tiredness and refresh their mood and here I'm who wakes up and got his mind ruined in a minute. And a bit later my brother is having a high temper these days on every petty thing. So, I decided myself not to further think about the ruined mind already rather cooperate for what's done is done and he already took his decision in a monopolistic manner.

I arranged other kinds of stuff and put them in some cartons and other bags and I could see my mother's temper clearly too hahah everyone got a temper issue here Jeez! And I then said to my mum what could you do with the temper, why do you want to ruin the charms rather let us just do the work together and bring a smile mum on your face.

And I already mentioned that right now its the fourth floor and also the top floor and according to the rule, the building which does not have at least 5 floors they couldn't install a lift there so the work gets easier hahah taking the things from the fourth floor to the zero floors and loading it in the truck and then climbing up the stairs again and down and up and down oh woowowww it's like a song here up and down but I'm bad with the song lyrics its actually maybe some other song from insta reels. Well doing up and down is not a big deal for me but for my brother.

My mum and brother put all my clothes in some bag which they do not remember and it is already in the new apartment while I'm still in the older one and already in my dirty dress. I really feel awful when I keep on having dirty clothes on my body if it doesn't need to be on me at the moment. Now, I'm afraid of my g=family's next scene because it is the time for my father to come back home and he has also another level of ego and hot head he will definitely start shouting when he finds out this and amid all of this I really am just like an effigy standing and listening and bearing everyone's temper.

Now coming back to shifting there are still some items left to be shifted and I KNOW IT WILL ALSO be shifted by the night hahahah of course everyone wants to be the authority in my home.
It's really an incredible family haahahhaahahahah.

Well, I'm signing off and tomorrow I have my third-semester exams at the university from 9 am.

Thank you! very much.

I know it was neither entertaining nor any other subtle article.

Picture source pexels https://www.pexels.com/

sorry I still do not know how to put the workable link here.

9
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
+ 3
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago

Comments

Your family doesn't own a house stil because you are destined to buy it.. and you will :)) until then, smile and adjust :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you sister for this comment just made me fill with positive vibes and all the power needed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's feels like a new beginning for you dear. God bless you and your home .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks teacher

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really tiring. The last time we moved was 12 years ago, and the only thing I don't like after moving is when I'm missing our old house. From bathroom to bedroom, I'm not comfortable at all, I can't sleep at night for I'm not used to the ambiance and smell of our new house.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha good to know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shifting things from here to there is such a boring thing. Two months ago shifted. Oh gushhhh.... Too much pain

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oh devil! hahaa u also experience physical pain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really tiresome to move.. but I hope you still like your new apartment, make a new happy memories there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

lets see @garrethgrey07 I really want to create a memorable experience in this new home

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking at these, I can understand that you have gone through a lot of work in the last day. It is very difficult to move new apartment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

its like a new habbit for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you a lovely and happier life in your new apartment. I remember when I was younger, whenever we were moving our things to a new apartment, I am always very excited because on that day I would definitely find a lot of valuable stuffs I have misplaced as things are being cleared.😀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks bilqees and good to see your story haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago