Random stuffs.

1 25
Avatar for Trofi01
1 year ago
June 27, 2022
Monday

Good evening people,

Today, I am here just writing about things randomly. And, it comprises of answering questions that I saw earlier people have already published about.

This set of question I read by @OfficialGamboaLikeUs

Do you compare yourself to others?

I never compare myself to others nor do I compare others to someone. I am a person who admires autonomy, and unique people and things. Unique characters too. I am very open to every kind of persona. Recognising people for what they are, gives them a sense of satisfaction and a feeling that makes them more productive and capable of bringing about something valuable in a society.

Do you like to cook?

I wouldn't say I hate cooking, cooking is something through which a person also gets to express themselves. Like I mentioned above every person is unique so is their capability and everyone who cooks has the ability to produce a dish like no one. I learned cooking lately albeit, I do not know cooking many things but I learn various dishes slowly and gradually, and randomly. Being able to cook is also a self-dependency and can help you out in a difficult situation.

If you remain the same as you are today what will your life look like after three months? How do you feel about it?

If I remain the same as the way I am right now, I might be represented and considered a very good person in eyes of the people but it may be otherwise. I would have a stagnating personality and I must say I have some negative traits to work on and if I do not work upon them then, tomorrow is quite dark for me. If I do not change a single thing in my life I would start losing precious years and time of my life. And, I am a person who is obsessed with time. I would feel disastrous about it. I would start having regrets about it if I do not change now.

Who or what always makes you laugh?

I am not quite sure about this question but I will curate this question according to my version? ( Who or what makes you sad?)

Anytime, I am seeing any action movie and it's very fundamental that initially the hero is tortured by the villain, and in the end, the hero tortures and punishes the villain and this is something I do not like (when the villain is punished or tortured by the hero).

What kind of person do you want to be?

I like the person that I am right now only if I exclude those negative traits that I talked about, above.

So this was some random stuff that I answered when I did not feel like writing about other things.

Thank you.

And thank you @Talecharm for the renewal of sponsorship. Keep moving forward in your life.

3
$ 0.86
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
1 year ago

Comments

Nice to know some stuff about you Trofi! You're right you should not compare yourself to others because everyone is unique and has its own capabilities to be proud of. God bless you Trofi!

$ 0.00
1 year ago