Fifth-month report

14 50
Avatar for Trofi01
1 year ago
May 02, 2022
Monday
Good morning!

Yesterday, the wifi which I am connected to was not working so I couldn't have been active here and ergo missed to publish my report on the first day of the new month every time.

In April, I completed my five successful months on this lovely platform. I never thought that any such platform existed before, where we just flex our hearts and are paid. But, I also do not wish for anything for granted and to be dropped into my bag so, previously I was onto WordPress and there I was writing content related to geopolitics, social issues, and some environmental topics too. My target used to be to publish an article in a fortnight with deep research and taking help from the legitimate resources available. The process of gaining subscribers there is very slow, or you may conclude that the fastest way to earn subscribers there was to publish often unlike me. Some writers used to publish 5-10 articles a day and when I used to read their writings all I found was that they were only republishing some news from the newspaper but surprisingly at the same time they were also having more than 2000 subscribers.

My articles were also available on podcasts on Spotify, RSS feed, anchor, and also the platform available for apple podcast.

Anyway, let's focus here on my report--

  • In the fifth month, I was able to gain 19 subscribers i.e. my subscriber counts jumped from 94 at the end of the fourth month to 113 at the end of the fifth month. Like the previous month, I am not announcing my target for gaining subscribers. We all know that gaining subscribers is just a child's play here so rather than luring subscribers I would want them to be attracted to my content.

  • In April There was one article that brings me the highest tips and that amounts to 04.85 dollars not to mention that it is also one of the three articles in my overall ledger report of publishing content here that brings me tips worth more than 04 dollars. The previous two were 04.28 and 04.00 dollars.

    The link to my articles that brings me the highest tips are here- Tea, coffee, and caffeine.

  • The article which brought me the highest number of views in the fifth month was "Whether he loved". And also it was the article that lefts me with the most delightful comment on my content till now by our respected writer ma'am @Bloghound.

    It was the second part of a fictional story the prequel to this part was "The tragedy which keeps him aloof". I ended the first part of the story on an open-end and there was no desire of mine to continue the story but in the comment box people were quite excited to know about what happened next, so to please the curiosity of the readers I had to publish the second part, and I was not even aware what would I complete the second part with?.

    Rarely, anything I write about fictional but, if you are so interested in reading fictional stories I must tell you that you need to land immediately on the pages of @Theblackdoll she writes fictional stories quite amazingly. I wonder why she doesn't publish a whole book. I normally read books in soft copy but if she publishes her own book I will definitely buy it in hard copy.

  • I end up publishing 21 articles in the fifth month, I thought I will only end up around 15-20 articles because at the outset of the month I was lacking some energy in writing. But, by the end of the month, I tried to maintain the consistency which is why it ends up with 21 counts.

  • All these 21 articles brought me 45.74 dollars i.e. I managed to get 02.17 dollars on each writing published.

  • In the fifth month, I end up reading two books- RATI RAHASYA

    -15 MINUTE RELATIONSHIP FIX

With this, I am closing up and I wish you all a cheerful day ahead. And I also am not announcing any targets for the sixth month but I will try to publish 5-6 articles a week.
Thank you.

The photo is taken as a screenshot using an extension in my browser "Explain and send screenshot"

16
$ 3.45
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.06 from @Talecharm
+ 14
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
1 year ago

Comments

Well to write 21 article is great achievement May is also my fifth month here but I don't have been much active before. Wish you good luck for the May

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No wonder I didn't see you around yesterday. It really sucks when we can't be online sometimes even if we wanted to. Anyway, congrats with your earnings here! I agree with the subs. Those are just numbers for we don't see that kind of number in our articles :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice meeting you sir congratulations on your achievement you indeed grow motivations and inspirations for me to continue my journey here I taught of giving up but thanks to you for building me up . I owe you alot

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thomas! coming those words out of you is delightful to me. But, trust me there are others here too who will inspire you a lot more. And, indeed you will love the journey if you are enjoying the journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice meeting you sir and thanks alot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You clearly had a productive month. My subscriber count barely move these days.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much for the mention dear, highly appreciate you and your way of writing too and congratulations, you did well in 5 months :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

RC is a very helpful earning site, anyways congrats to what you've achievešŸ„°

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You completed a nice journey. Its really nice to be in read.cash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohw ,congratulations on your achirvements here ,wishing you more friends ,subscribers here and more earnings to come.Have a good day to you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hmmm upon reading I noticed something, i think you mean fourth month because April is a fourth month and May is the Fifth month. I count from January to may to make sure... but its okay, still it is understandable that you mean April.

Anyway, congrats for that earnings, its huge already.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I appreciate you put such energy into reading my report, but I mentioned 5th month because I completed 5 month in this platform since i JOINED.

hAVE A GOOD DAY jEN

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ok now I understand. Im sorry for that. I misunderstood it. You are counting months since you started.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No ma'am It's alright, I could also have misunderstood someone. It's all good))

$ 0.00
1 year ago