Us again

13 38
Avatar for Triumph_101
4 years ago

Will there ever be a time you'll look at me again .

Will there ever be a time you'll call me your own.

My actions are now my regrets .

Why didn't I listened!!!

Now I'm hunted my the guilt of the past.

I thought it was just a white lie never knew it was the lie that beautify our break-up.

I can't find the promises you made to me.

Your words of praises, admiration sounds empty to me now .

How comes you were my blessing last year, today you're my worst mistake.

While does your tears which always melted my heart looks so fake now .

I messed up seven times but you messed up seventy seven times.

Was I just a tomato to you ?.

Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Triumph_101
4 years ago

Comments

Reminds me of drunk in love by Beyonce 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Still have that song

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
4 years ago

Funny I don't even know the song

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
4 years ago

Good piece of work

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
4 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yesz us again

$ 0.00
4 years ago

😂😂you again

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes o😏

$ 0.00
4 years ago

😂😂

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Why make use of tomato? That's a bit odd?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

😂 that's what I wanted something odd

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I see 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
4 years ago