Strange

14 38
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

You think I don't care but I hide my feelings in fear .

It's hard not to see you clear cause just like your name you're rare .

Promise not to ever let go .

You're one of the greatest blessings I have ever known .

Do you feel this too .

I know I profess my love in a strange way .

Even tho I can be a pain you always stay .

Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty

Btw I posted this immediately because of marvel 😂

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

Comments

Nice onk onk onk sundr hoice amr post cmmnt korle apnr o pben pase

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You rusher this up but it's still top notch ❤

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

😂😂 abegi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks anyways

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome even before you say thanks 🙃

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Rushed*

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

You know what I love about your poems. The images are always touching and catching and always go with the poem it creates a scene in ones head be you actually get to read the poem. Bravo kiddo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot I want everything to be real

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,nice and beautiful poetry from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Eric

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Men it's nice

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago