Still here

2 30
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

Everyone seem to think I am somewhere else do you think so too?

Let me walk through the thought of what being with you makes me feel too .

Unsure but is still want to be here with you.

Unsure how I feel safe with you.

I love it when you need me .

It feels good when you are with me.

I was right there through the night just to make us right.

Now it's morning.

Joy without mourning.

Am still here.

Let me deal with the fear.

Am not leaving not now, not tomorrow,not ever .

The sun will look down on us and smile forever.

Even the skies will watch and she'd tears of joy .

I guess it doesn't matter I will outgrow all these fears .

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Men you are good joor

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago