Prison

26 94
Avatar for Triumph_101
4 years ago

How long do I wait ?

How long do I wait for a saviour .

I fight with 77 demons daily

How do I escape from the pains,aches, the anger ,the suffocation

I was with friends and family but felt invisible

Missed all the teenage fun , still waiting for a prison breaker.

I speak but I don't hear my voice.

I live but die slowly .

I never knew only me got me .

I lived in a world I imaginarily made dark and it became real !!!!

The world I lived in was a process of my thoughts.

I waited for thousands of years !!! , Thousands of years to find out I was in a prison of myself .

I need to find happiness again .

I need to smell success

As a child growing up all I knew were mistakes

I made sure my life won't have a scratch cause of lessons learned by my elders .

I had to leave by example

In the process not knowing myself

Trap in my mind

Lived in my imagination

Died in my fantasy

Now it's hard to let go , it's hard to see the world differently.

Am my own saviour but am not ready to be a hero yet

Prison isn't were I wish to be ,but the solitude found there is a different explanation .

What's wrong with me? , Has always been my question

Felt I was a mistake right from the start ,felt I wasn't worthy

It won't be long my spirit won't accept the dark my mind is entertaining now.

I need to know what is it to love ,to feel protected , and cared for .

I need to be freed from this prison ( myself)

I have heard of stories of victory from fortune tellers

I have been told miracles

I have seen wonders

But I am the greatest accomplishment I can be for myself

I am my success story

In sad times being alone has never been new

I have always been my cheerleader,my competitor

I cry myself to sleep most times

I give myself hope for a dawn

I am the best me of me

Seeing through the mirror seeing physically I'm free but mentally prisoned

I feel I can make my freedom a reality

I will break the chains up

I will be freed soon

It's time to breath again

It's time to live again

I need to be alive

24
$ 0.37
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Triumph_101
4 years ago

Comments

Only you got you ? Hmm Anyway, nice incisive article Tee 💫

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
4 years ago

I know you have something to say about that 😂, thanks

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah you should know better

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
4 years ago

it made me feel it...actually sometimes we stay with family and friends but don't get freedom...don't have the scope to express my opinion....Though sometimes we express everyone ignores it...I myself was a sufferer once... so it take me back to that time

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hope you feed yourself ?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I'm locked up, they won't let me out

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It's time to heal

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It's just too deep u know😐

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
4 years ago

Thanks bun

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Now that you have realised your state, you can make the change you always wanted

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Little late but it's possible

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Deep

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This really is a beautiful piece ❤️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This is heroic

$ 0.00
User's avatar DCA
4 years ago

Deep, beautiful piece

It's now time for you to break free

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes it is, thanks

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Lemme help you Let's breakfree together 👫

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you love

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
4 years ago

🤗 thanks babe ,I appreciate

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good job my dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice. Your prison is actually me, though wouldn't admit it.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Really ? Then I guess it's time to free yourself

$ 0.00
4 years ago

A lot of people are in one prison or the other , the problem is with us we have the solution to our problems,

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Exactly only us got us , we're the key holder of our problem

$ 0.00
4 years ago